FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Interagency Transactions Contact List

The Interagency Transactions Contact List is sorted by agency number. If you don’t know the agency number, find it at Texas Agency Number Lookup.

Agencies

454 – Texas Department of Insurance

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Robert Palm
#454 General Ledger Team Lead
Texas Department of Insurance
333 Guadalupe, Hobby Bldg., 8th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-3938
Phone: (512) 676-6906
Fax: (512) 490-1071
robert.palm@tdi.texas.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Maria Jalomo
#454 Accountant
Texas Department of Insurance
333 Guadalupe, Hobby Bldg., 8th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-3938
Phone: (512) 676-6185
Fax: (512) 490-1071
maria.jalomo@tdi.texas.gov

455 – Railroad Commission of Texas

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Martin Powel
#455 Budget Director
Railroad Commission of Texas
1701 N. Congress Ave.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-7123
Fax: (512) 463-5548
martin.powel@rrc.texas.gov
 

456 – Board of Plumbing Examiners

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Mayra Zamarripa
#456 Accountant
Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners
929 East 41st Street
Austin, Texas 78751
Phone: (512) 936-5222
Fax: (512) 450-0637
mayra.zamarripa@tsbpe.texas.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Cristabel Bodden
#456 Executive Assistant to the Board & Executive Director
Texas State Board of Plumbing Examiners
929 East 41st Street
Austin, Texas 78751
Phone: (512) 936-5226
Fax: (512) 450-0637
cris.bodden@tsbpe.texas.gov

457 – Texas State Board of Public Accountancy

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jackie Frazier
#457 Accounting Manager
Texas State Board of Public Accountancy
333 Guadalupe Street, Tower III #900
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-7856
Fax: (512) 305-7875
jfrazier@tsbpa.texas.gov
 

458 – Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Vanessa Mayo
#458 Assistant Director
Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission
P.O. Box 13127
Austin, Texas 78711
Phone: (512) 206-3290
Fax: (512) 206-3248
v.mayo@tabc.texas.gov
 

459 – Texas Board of Architectural Examiners

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Rosie Payne
#459 Accountant
Texas Board of Architectural Examiners
333 Guadalupe St., Tower 2, Suite 350
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-8542
Fax: (512) 305-8900
rosie.payne@tbae.state.tx.us
 

460 – Texas Board of Professional Engineers

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jeff Mutscher
#460 Director of Accounting and Budget
Texas Board of Professional Engineers
1917 IH 35 South
Austin, Texas 78741-3702
Phone: (512) 440-3063
Fax: (512) 440-2937
jeff.mutscher@engineers.texas.gov
 

464 – Texas Board of Professional Land Surveying

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Rita Evans
#464 Administrative Assistant
Texas Board of Professional Land Surveying
12100 Park 35 Circle, Bldg. A, Suite 156
Austin, Texas 78753
Phone: (512) 239-5263
Fax: (512) 239-5253
revans@txls.state.tx.us
 

466 – Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Steven O’Shields
#466 Director of Administration
Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner
2601 North Lamar Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78705
Phone: (512) 936-7620
Fax: (512) 936-7610
steven.oshields@occc.texas.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Adriana Cedillo
#466 Accountant III
Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner
2601 North Lamar Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78705
Phone: (512) 936-7664
Fax: (512) 936-7610
adriana.cedillo@occc.texas.gov

469 – Credit Union Department

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Linda Clevlen
#469 Staff Services Officer
Credit Union Department
914 East Anderson Lane
Austin, Texas 78752-1699
Phone: (512) 837-9236
Fax: (512) 832-0278
linda.clevlen@tcud.state.tx.us
 

473 – Public Utility Commission of Texas

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Mary Beck
#473 Accounting Manager
Public Utility Commission of Texas
1701 North Congress Avenue
Austin, Texas 78701-1402
Phone: (512) 936-7074
Fax: (512) 936-7058
mary.beck@puc.texas.gov
 

475 – Office of Public Utility Counsel

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Brenda Sevier
#475 Business Manager
Office of Public Utility Counsel
1701 North Congress, Suite 9-180
Austin, Texas 78701-1402
Phone: (512) 936-7500
Fax: (512) 936-7520
sevier@opc.state.tx.us
 

476 – Texas Racing Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Adrianne Courtney
#476 Director One
Texas Racing Commission
8505 Cross Park Drive, Suite 110
Austin, Texas 78754
Phone: (512) 490-4026
Fax: (512) 833-6907
adrianne.courtney@txrc.texas.gov
 

477 – Commission on State Emergency Communications

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jackie Doan
#477 Grant Accountant Management
Commission on State Emergency Communications
333 Guadalupe St., Suite 2-212
Austin, Texas 78701-3938
Phone: (512) 305-6934
Fax: (512) 305-6937
jackie.doan@csec.texas.gov
 

479 – State Office of Risk Management

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

Kristy Lerma
#479 Manager, Financial Reporting
State Office of Risk Management
300 West 15th Street, 3rd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 475-4377
Fax: (512) 397-1646
kristy.lerma@TexasAttorneyGeneral.gov

LOANS AND ADVANCES

Stuart B. Cargile
#479 Chief of Internal Operations
State Office of Risk Management
300 West 15th Street, 6th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 936-1523
Fax: (512) 370-9025
brad.cargile@sorm.texas.gov

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

Kristy Lerma
#479 Manager, Financial Reporting
State Office of Risk Management
300 West 15th Street, 3rd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 475-4377
Fax: (512) 397-1646
kristy.lerma@TexasAttorneyGeneral.gov
 

481 – Texas Board of Professional Geoscientists

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Lisa Stockton
#481 Chief Financial Officer
Texas Board of Professional Geoscientists
P.O. Box 13325
Austin, Texas 78711
Phone: (512) 936-4404
Fax: (512) 936-4409
lstockton@tbpg.texas.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Charles Horton
#481 Executive Director
Texas Board of Professional Geoscientists
333 Guadalupe St., Tower 1, Suite 530
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 936-4401
Fax: (512) 936-4409
chorton@tbpg.state.tx.us

503 – Texas Medical Board

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Brandy Corrales
#503 Chief Fiscal Officer
Texas Medical Board
333 Guadalupe St., Tower 3, Suite 610
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-7052
Fax: (512) 305-7008
brandy.corrales@tmb.state.tx.us
 

504 – State Board of Dental Examiners

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Irma Rodriguez
#504 Director of Finance and Administration
State Board of Dental Examiners
333 Guadalupe St., Tower 3, Suite 800
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-7378
Fax: (512) 463-7452
irma@tsbde.texas.gov
 

506 – University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

Amanda C Ferguson
#506 Contractor
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
7007 Bertner Avenue
Houston, TX 77054-3403
Phone: (713) 745-9400
Fax: (713) 563-7633
acferguson@mdanderson.org

LOANS AND ADVANCES

Lyn Herkimer Schoonveld
#506 Exec Dir Total Rewards
The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
7007 Bertner Avenue
Houston, Texas 77054
Phone: (713) 792-2695
Fax: (713) 563-2283
laherkimer@mdanderson.org

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

Katherine Martin Sanchez
#506 Manager Finance
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
7007 Bertner Avenue
Houston, TX 77054-3403
Phone: (713) 745-3540
Fax: (713) 795-5423
kmsanchez@mdanderson.org

FEDERAL PASS-THROUGH

Amanda C Ferguson
#506 Contractor
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Box 202
Houston, Texas 77030-4009
Phone: (713) 745-9400
Fax: (713) 563-7633
acferguson@mdanderson.org

STATE PASS-THROUGH

Amanda C Ferguson
#506 Contractor
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
7007 Bertner Avenue
Houston, TX 77054-3403
Phone: (713) 745-9400
Fax: (713) 563-7633
acferguson@mdanderson.org
 

507 – Texas Board of Nursing

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Laurie M. Perez
#507 Accounting Manager
Texas Board of Nursing
333 Guadalupe St., Suite 3-460
Austin, Texas 78701-3944
Phone: (512) 305-6853
Fax: (512) 305-6881
laurie.perez@bon.texas.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Mark W. Majek, MA, PHR
#507 Director of Operations
Texas Board of Nursing
333 Guadalupe St., Suite 3-460
Austin, Texas 78701-3944
Phone: (512) 305-6801
Fax: (512) 305-7401
mark.majek@bon.texas.gov

508 – Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Patricia Gilbert
#508 Executive Director
Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners
333 Guadalupe St., Suite 3-825
Austin, Texas 78701-3938
Phone: (512) 305-6716
Fax: (512) 305-6705
patricia.gilbert@tbce.texas.gov
 

512 – Texas State Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Kizzie Gonzales
#512Accountant III
Texas State Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners
333 Guadalupe St., Ste. 2 320
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-6854
Fax: (512) 305-6881
kizzie.gonzales@bon.texas.gov
 

513 – Texas Funeral Service Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jennifer Noack
#513 Fiscal Manager/Property Manager
Texas Funeral Service Commission
333 Guadalupe St., Tower 2, Suite 110
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-7704
Fax: (512) 305-7701
jennifer.noack@tsbep.state.tx.us
 

514 – Texas Optometry Board

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Mark Patterson
#514 Accountant
Texas Optometry Board
333 Guadalupe St., Tower 2, Suite 420
Austin, Texas 78701-3938
Phone: (512) 305-8500
Fax: (512) 305-8501
mark.patterson@tob.texas.gov
 

515 – Texas State Board of Pharmacy

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Cori Briscoe
#515 Chief Financial Officer
Texas State Board of Pharmacy
333 Guadalupe St., Suite 3-500
Austin, Texas 78701-3938
Phone: (512) 305-8017
Fax: (512) 305-8075
cori.briscoe@pharmacy.texas.gov
 

520 – Texas Board of Examiners of Psychologists

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jennifer Noack
#520 Fiscal Manager
Texas Board of Examiners of Psychologists
333 Guadalupe St., Tower 2, Suite 450
Austin, Texas 78701-3938
Phone: (512) 305-7704
Fax: (512) 305-7701
jennifer.noack@tsbep.state.tx.us
 
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy