FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Interagency Transactions Contact List

The Interagency Transactions Contact List is sorted by agency number. If you don’t know the agency number, find it at Texas Agency Number Lookup.

Agencies

306 – Texas State Library and Archives Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Rebecca Cannon
#306 Accounting and Grants Manager
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
1201 Brazos Street, Suite 311
Austin, Texas 78701-1938
Phone: (512) 463-6626
Fax: (512) 475-0185
rcannon@tsl.state.tx.us
 

307 – Secretary of State

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Louis Ng
#307 Director, Financial Management
Secretary of State
1019 Brazos Street, Room 431
Austin, Texas 78701-2413
Phone: (512) 463-5594
Fax: (512) 463-6039
LNg@sos.state.tx.us
 

308 – State Auditor’s Office

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Carol Oberrender
#308 Senior Accountant
State Auditor’s Office
1501 North Congress Avenue
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 936-9781
Fax: (512) 936-9420
carol.oberrender@sao.texas.gov
 

311 – CPA-Treasury Operations

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Judy Miller
#311 Manager, Treasury Accounting
208 East 10th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-5916
Fax: (512) 463-1258
judy.miller@cpa.texas.gov
 

312 – State Securities Board

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Derek Lauterjung
#312 Director of Staff Services
State Securities Board
208 East 10th Street, Room 610
Austin, Texas 78701-2407
Phone: (512) 305-8300
Fax: (512) 305-8327
dlauterjung@ssb.texas.gov
 

313 – Department of Information Resources

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Reggie Pegues
#313 Director of Accounting – Controller
Texas Department of Information Resources
300 West 15th Street, Suite 1300
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-7900
Fax: (512) 475-4759
reggie.pegues@dir.texas.gov
 

315 – Comptroller-Prepaid Higher Education Tuition Board

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Benito Navarro
#315 Program Manager and Chief Financial Officer
Texas Tomorrow Fund
111 East 17th Street
Austin, Texas 78711
Phone: (512) 463-2072
Fax: (512) 463-4208
benito.navarro@cpa.texas.gov
 

320 – Texas Workforce Commission

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

Debbie Smith
#320 Accountant VII
Texas Workforce Commission
101 E. 15th Street, Room 0154
Austin, Texas 78778
Phone: (512) 463-2611
Fax: (512) 475-1102
debbie.smith@twc.state.tx.us

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

Beth Rumancik
#320 Accountant VII
Texas Workforce Commission
101 E. 15th Street
Austin, TX  78778
Phone: (512) 936-3507
Fax: (512) 463-2624
beth.rumancik@twc.state.tx.us

FEDERAL PASS-THROUGH

Beth Rumancik
#320 Accountant VII
Texas Workforce Commission
101 E. 15th Street
Austin, TX  78778
Phone: (512) 936-3507
Fax: (512) 463-2624
beth.rumancik@twc.state.tx.us

STATE PASS-THROUGH

Beth Rumancik
#320 Accountant VII
Texas Workforce Commission
101 E. 15th Street
Austin, TX  78778
Phone: (512) 936-3507
Fax: (512) 463-2624
beth.rumancik@twc.state.tx.us

323 – Teacher Retirement System of Texas

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Richard L. Scheel, CPA
#323 Controller | Director of Accounting Operations
Teacher Retirement System
1000 Red River Street, 4th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-2627
Phone: (512) 542-6156
Fax: (512) 542-6550
richard.scheel@trs.texas.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Katrina Burch
#323 Senior Financial Accountant
Teacher Retirement System
1000 Red River Street, 4th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-2627
Phone: (512) 542-2969
Fax: (512) 542-6550
katrina.burch@trs.texas.gov

325 – Fire Fighter’s Pension Commission (See agency 326)

326 – Texas Emergency Services Retirement System

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Judy Johnson
#326 Chief Financial Officer
208 E. 10th Street, #309
Austin, Texas 78711
Phone: (512) 936-3422
Fax: (512) 936-3480
judy.johnson@tesrs.texas.gov
 

327 – Employees Retirement System of Texas

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

John Barnes
#327 General Ledger Accountant
Employees Retirement System of Texas
200 E. 18th Street
Austin, Texas 78711-3207
Phone: (512) 867-7243
Fax: (512) 867-7604
john.barnes@ers.state.tx.us

GOODS AND SERVICES

Paul Kieschnick
#327 General Accounting Supervisor
Employees Retirement System of Texas
200 E. 18th Street
Austin, Texas 78711-3207
Phone: (512) (512) 867-7208
Fax: (512) 867-7604
paul.kieschnick@ers.state.tx.us

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

John Barnes
#327 General Ledger Accountant
Employees Retirement System of Texas
200 E. 18th Street
Austin, Texas 78711-3207
Phone: (512) 867-7243
Fax: (512) 867-7604
john.barnes@ers.state.tx.us
 

329 – Texas Real Estate Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Priscilla Pipho
#329 Director of Staff & Support Services
Texas Real Estate Commission
1700 N. Congress Ave., Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78701-1496
Phone: (512) 936-3590
Fax: (512) 936-3551
priscilla.pipho@trec.texas.gov
 

330 – Texas Rehabilitation Commission

See agency 538  

332 – Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

David Cervantes
#332 Chief Financial Officer
221 East 11th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-2410
Phone: (512) 475-3875
Fax: (512) 475-2411
dcervant@tdhca.state.tx.us
 

333 – Office of State-Federal Relations

See agency 300  

335 – Texas Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

See agency 538  

338 – State Pension Review Board

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

John Perryman
#338 Accountant / HR Director
State Pension Review Board
P.O. Box 13498
Austin, Texas 78711-3498
Phone: (512) 463-1739
Fax: (512) 463-1882
john.perryman@prb.state.tx.us

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Westley Allen
#338 Accountant
State Pension Review Board
P.O. Box 13498
Austin, Texas 78711-3498
Phone: (512) 463-1739
Fax: (512) 463-1882
wes.allen@prb.state.tx.us

347 – Texas Public Finance Authority

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

Loan Nguyen
#347 Chief Accountant
Texas Public Finance Authority
300 West 15th Street, Suite 411
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-9469
Fax: (512) 463-5501
loan.nguyen@tpfa.texas.gov

LOANS AND ADVANCES

Loan Nguyen
#347 Chief Accountant
Texas Public Finance Authority
300 West 15th Street, Suite 411
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-9469
Fax: (512) 463-5501
loan.nguyen@tpfa.texas.gov

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

Loan Nguyen
#347 Chief Accountant
Texas Public Finance Authority
300 West 15th Street, Suite 411
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-9469
Fax: (512) 463-5501
loan.nguyen@tpfa.texas.gov

GOODS AND SERVICES

Pamela Scivicque
#347 Director of Business Administration
Texas Public Finance Authority
300 West 15th Street, Suite 411
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-3141
Fax: (512) 463-5501
pamela.scivicque@tpfa.texas.gov

352 – Bond Review Board

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

John Perryman
#352 Chief Financial Officer
Texas Bond Review Board
300 West 15th Street, Suite 409
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 463-9890
Fax: (512) 475-4802
john.perryman@brb.texas.gov
 

356 – Texas Ethics Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Cristina Hernandez
#356 Director of Finance & Administration
Texas Ethics Commission
201 E. 14th Street – SHB 10th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-5784
Fax: (512) 463-5777
cristina.hernandez@ethics.state.tx.us
 

357 – Texas Department of Rural Affairs

See agency 551  

359 – Office of Public Insurance Counsel

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Mark T. Patterson
#359 Chief Accountant
Office of Public Insurance Counsel
333 Guadalupe St., Bldg. 3, Room 120
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 322-4181
Fax: (512) 322-4148
mpatterson@opic.texas.gov
 

360 – State Office of Administrative Hearings

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Lisa Turner
#360 General Ledger Accountant
State Office of Administrative Hearings
300 West 15th Street #502
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-9388
Fax: (512) 463-7527
lisa.turner@soah.texas.gov
 

362 – Texas Lottery Commission

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Kathy Pyka
#362 Property Manager
Texas Controller
611 East 6th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 344-5410
Fax: (512) 344-5066
kathy.pyka@lottery.state.tx.us

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Stacy Schuhmann
#362 Accounting Manager
Texas Controller
611 East 6th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 344-5271
Fax: (512) 344-5066
stacy.schuhmann@lottery.state.tx.us

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Anthony Vela
#362 Accountant
Texas Controller
611 East 6th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 344-5104
Fax: (512) 344-5066
anthony.vela@lottery.state.tx.us

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Deborah Easley
#362 Accountant
Texas Controller
611 East 6th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 344-5429
Fax: (512) 344-5066
deborah.easley@lottery.state.tx.us

364 – Health Professions Council

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Patricia Ortiz
#364 Administrative Assistant
Health Professions Council
333 Guadalupe, Suite 2-220
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 305-8550
Fax: (512) 305-8553
patricia.ortiz@hpc.state.tx.us
 

401 – Texas Military Department

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Melissa Higgins
#401 Accounts Payable Manager
Texas Military Department
2200 W. 35th Street, Bldg. 11
Austin, Texas 78763
Phone: (512) 782-6733
Fax: (512) 782-5228
melissa.higgins@military.texas.gov
 

403 – Texas Veterans Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Arlene L. Martinelli
#403 Chief Accountant
Texas Veterans Commission
1700 N. Congress Ave, suite 9-100
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-6349 
Fax: (512) 463-1921
arlene.martinelli@tvc.texas.gov
 

405 – Texas Department of Public Safety

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Cathy Chapla
#405 Grant Manager
Texas Department of Public Safety
5805 North Lamar
Austin, Texas 78752-4431
Phone: (512) 424-5563
Fax: (512) 424-2749
cathy.chapla@dps.texas.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Kim Densmore
#405 Grant Manager
Texas Department of Public Safety
5805 North Lamar
Austin, Texas 78752-4431
Phone: (512) 424-2519
Fax: (512) 424-2749
kimberly.densmore@dps.texas.gov

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

Calvin Vanderwal
#405 Deputy Administrator, Budget
Texas Department of Public Safety
5805 North Lamar
Austin, Texas 78752-4431
Phone: (512) 424-5263
Fax: (512) 424-5419
calvin.vanderwal@txdps.state.tx.us
 

407 – Texas Commission on Law Enforcemennt

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

Shelley Knight
#407 Accountant
Texas Commission on Law Enforcemennt
6330 East Highway 290, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78723
Phone: (512) 936-7724
Fax: (512) 475-4623
shelley.knight@tcole.texas.gov

FEDERAL PASS-THROUGH

Brian Roth
#407 Chief Financial Officer
Texas Commission on Law Enforcemennt
6330 East Highway 290, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78723
Phone: (512) 936-7725
Fax: (512) 475-4623
brian.roth@tcole.texas.gov

STATE PASS-THROUGH

Brian Roth
#407 Chief Financial Officer
Texas Commission on Law Enforcemennt
6330 East Highway 290, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78723
Phone: (512) 936-7725
Fax: (512) 475-4623
brian.roth@tcole.texas.gov

GOODS AND SERVICES

Shelley Knight
#407 Accountant
Texas Commission on Law Enforcemennt
6330 East Highway 290, Suite 200
Austin, Texas 78723
Phone: (512) 936-7724
Fax: (512) 475-4623
shelley.knight@tcole.texas.gov

409 – Commission on Jail Standards

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Rodney Valls
#409 Staff Services Officer
Texas Commission on Jail Standards
300 West 15th Street, Suite 503
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 463-8087
Fax: (512) 463-3185
rodney.valls@tcjs.state.tx.us
 

411 – Texas Commission on Fire Protection

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Servando Sanchez
#411 Financial Manager
Texas Commission on Fire Protection
1701 North Congress Avenue, Suite 1-105
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 936-3842
Fax: (512) 936-3808
servando.sanchez@tcfp.texas.gov
 

448 – Office of Injured Employee Counsel

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Valerie Tullos
#448 General Ledger Team Leader
Office of Injured Employee Counsel
333 Guadalupe Street
Austin, Texas 78701-3938
Phone: (512) 676-6184
Fax: (512) 490-1071
valerie.tullos@tdi.texas.gov
 

450 – Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Antonia Antov, CPA
#450 Director of Administration and Finance
Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending
2601 North Lamar Boulevard, Suite 201
Austin, Texas 78705-4207
Phone: (512) 475-1296
Fax: (512) 475-1505
aantov@sml.texas.gov
 

451 – Texas Department of Banking

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Stephanie Newberg
#451 Deputy Commissioner
Texas Department of Banking
2601 North Lamar
Austin, Texas 78705-4207
Phone: (512) 475-1280
Fax: (512) 475-1313
stephanie.newberg@dob.texas.gov
 

452 – Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jerry Daniels
#452 Director of Financial Services
Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation
920 Colorado
Austin, Texas 78701-2332
Phone: (512) 463-3100
Fax: (512) 475-2854
jerry.daniels@tdlr.texas.gov
 
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy