FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Interagency Transactions Contact List

The Interagency Transactions Contact List is sorted by agency number. If you don’t know the agency number, find it at Texas Agency Number Lookup.

Agencies

014 – Texas A&M Research Foundation

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Dana Thomas
#014 Vice President Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Texas A&M Research Foundation
3578 TAMUS
College Station, Texas 77843-0001
Phone: (979) 845-3806
Fax: (979) 862-8738
drthomas@tamus.edu
 

016 – Texas Council on Alzheimer’s Disease and Related Disorders

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Lori Peterson
#016 Assistant Director of Accounting and Reporting
Texas Council on Alzheimer’s Disease and Related Disorders
110 Inner Campus Dr. Mail Code K5300
Austin, TX 78712
Phone: (512) 471-2678
Fax: (512) 471-1651
lpeterson@austin.utexas.edu
 

101 – Senate

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Mark Garcia
#101 Senate Auditor
Texas Senate
Sam Houston Building, Room 615
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-0404
Fax: (512) 463-0339
mark.garcia@senate.state.tx.us
 

102 – House of Representatives

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Scott Siebert
#102 System Administrator
Texas House of Representatives
105 West 15th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-0835
Fax: (512) 463-0747
scott.siebert@house.state.tx.us
 

103 – Texas Legislative Council

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Mathew Richardson
#103 Accounting Manager
Texas Legislative Council
1501 North Congress
Austin, Texas 78711
Phone: (512) 463-1151
Fax: (512) 936-1000
mathew.richardson@tlc.texas.gov
 

104 – Legislative Budget Board

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Martha Cox
#104 Manager, Administration
Legislative Budget Board
1501 Congress Avenue, Room 5.449
Austin, Texas 78704-2436
Phone: (512) 463-1200
Fax: (512) 475-2902
martha.cox@lbb.state.tx.us
 

105 – Legislative Reference Library

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Donald Brower
#105 Program Specialist
Legislative Reference Library
P.O. Box 12488
Austin, Texas 78711
Phone: (512) 463-1632
Fax: (512) 475-4626
donald.brower@lrl.state.tx.us
 

116 – Sunset Advisory Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Anya Wiley
#116 Director of Business Operations
Sunset Advisory Commission
1501 N. Congress Ave., 6th Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-1418
Phone: (512) 463-1985
Fax: (512) 936-2831
anya.wiley@sunset.texas.gov
 

201 – Supreme Court

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jan Evans
#201 Chief Accountant
Supreme Court of Texas
201 West 14th, Room 104
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
Phone: (512) 463-1366
Fax: (512) 463-8854
jan.evans@txcourts.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jennifer Arnold
#201 Accountant II
Supreme Court of Texas
201 West 14th, Room 104
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
Phone: (512) 463-2671
Fax: (512) 463-8854
jennifer.arnold@txcourts.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Andrea Davis
#201 Accountant II
Supreme Court of Texas
201 West 14th, Room 104
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
Phone: (512) 463-2681
Fax: (512) 463-8854
andrea.davis@txcourts.gov
 

202 – State Bar of Texas

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Cheryl Howell
#202 Chief Financial Officer
State Bar of Texas
1414 Colorado
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 427-1521
Fax: (512) 427-4102
chowell@texasbar.com
 

203 – Board of Law Examiners

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Rodney A. Shaheen
#203 Chief Accountant
Board of Law Examiners
205 West 14th Street, Suite 500
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
Phone: (512) 463-6415
Fax: (512) 463-5300
rodney.shaheen@ble.state.tx.us
 

211 – Court of Criminal Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

John Brown
#211 Chief Duty Clerk
Court of Criminal Appeals
201 West 14th Street, Suite 106
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 936-1618
Fax: (512) 463-7061
john.brown@txcourts.gov
 

212 – Office of Court Administration

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Carol Harper
#212 Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Office of Court Administration
205 West 14th Street, Suite 600
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
Phone: (512) 463-1631
Fax: (512) 463-1648
carol.harper@txcourts.gov
 

213 – State Office of Prosecuting Attorney

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Carol Harper
#213 Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Office of State Prosecuting Attorney
209 West 14th Street, Room 203
Austin, Texas 78701-1652
Phone: (512) 463-1631
Fax: (512) 463-5724
carol.harper@txcourts.gov
 

215 – Office of Capital and Forensic Writs

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Sandra Justice
#215 Senior Accountant
Office of Capital and Forensic Writs
1700 N. Congress Ave., Suite 460
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 463-8520
Fax: (512) 463-8590
sandra.justice@ocw.texas.gov
 

221 – First Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

E'Lisa Chavous
#221 Staff Services Officer
First Court of Appeals
301 Fannin
Houston, TX 77002-2066
Phone: (713) 274-2739
Fax: (713) 755-8131
echavous@txcourts.gov
 

222 – Second Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Debra Spisak
#222 Clerk of the Court
Second Court of Appeals
401 West Belknap St., Suite 9000
Fort Worth, Texas 76196
Phone: (817) 884-1900
Fax: (817) 884-1932
Debra.Spisak@txcourts.gov
 

223 – Third Court of Appeals

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Jeff Kyle
#223 Clerk of the Court
Third Court of Appeals
209 West 14th Street, Suite 101
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
Phone: (512) 463-1709
Fax: (512) 463-1685
jeff.kyle@txcourts.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

LaWanna Thomas
#223 Accountant
Third Court of Appeals
209 West 14th Street, Suite 101
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
Phone: (512) 463-5693
Fax: (512) 463-1685
lawanna.thomas@txcourts.gov

224 – Fourth Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Keith E. Hottle
#224 Clerk of the Court
Fourth Court of Appeals District
300 Dolorosa #3200
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Phone: (210) 335-2510
Fax: (210) 335-2762
keith.hottle@courts.state.tx.us
 

225 – Fifth Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Gayle Humpa
#225 Business Administrator
Fifth Court of Appeals
600 Commerce Street, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75202-4616
Phone: (214) 712-3434
Fax: (214) 745-1083
gayle.humpa@5th.txcourts.gov
 

226 – Sixth Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Debbie Autrey
#226 Clerk
Sixth Court of Appeals
100 North State Line Avenue #20
Texarkana, Texas 75501-5666
Phone: (903) 798-3045
Fax: (903) 798-3034
debbie.autrey@courts.state.tx.us
 

227 – Seventh Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Kathy Roth
#227 Accountant II
Seventh Court of Appeals
501 S. Fillmore, Suite 2A
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Phone: (806) 342-2660
Fax: (806) 342-2675
kathy.roth@txcourts.gov
 

228 – Eighth Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Denise Pacheco
#228 Clerk of the Court
Eighth Court of Appeals
500 East San Antonio, Suite 1203
El Paso, Texas 79901-2424
Phone: (915) 546-2240
Fax: (915) 546-2252
denise.pacheco@txcourts.gov
 

229 – Ninth Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Carol Anne Harley
#229 Clerk of the Court
Ninth Court of Appeals
1001 Pearl Street, Suite 330
Beaumont, Texas 77701-3552
Phone: (409) 835-8402
Fax: (409) 835-8497
charley@txcourts.gov
 

230 – Tenth Court of Appeals

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Sharri Roessler
#230Clerk of the Court
Tenth Court of Appeals
McLennan County Courthouse
501 Washington Ave, Rm 415
Waco, Texas 76701-1327
Phone: (254) 757-5204
Fax: (254) 757-2822
sharri.roessler@txcourts.gov

INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Beverly Williams
#230 Accountant
Tenth Court of Appeals
McLennan County Courthouse
501 Washington Ave, Rm 415
Waco, Texas 76701-1327
Phone: (254) 757-5241
Fax: (254) 757-2822
beverly.williams@courts.state.tx.us

231 – Eleventh Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Sherry Williamson
#231 Clerk/Human Resource Officer
Eleventh Court of Appeals
P.O. Box 271
Eastland, Texas 76448-0271
Phone: (254) 629-2638
Fax: (254) 629-2191
sherry.williamson@courts.state.tx.us
 

232 – Twelfth Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Pam Estes
#232 Accountant
Twelfth Court of Appeals
1517b West Front St., Suite 354
Tyler, Texas 75702
Phone: (903) 593-8471
Fax: (903) 593-2193
pam.estes@txcourts.gov
 

233 – Thirteenth Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Celinda Coronado
#233 Accountant
Thirteenth Court of Appeals
100 E Cano, 5th Floor
Edinburg, Texas 78539
Phone: (956) 318-2881
Fax: (956) 318-2403
celinda.coronado@txcourts.gov
 

234 – Fourteenth Court of Appeals

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Ed Wells
#234 Clerk of the Court
Fourteenth Court of Appeals
1307 San Jacinto, 11th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002-7006
Phone: (713) 655-2840
Fax: (713) 650-8550
ed.wells@14thcoa.courts.state.tx.us
 

241 – District Courts – Comptroller Judicial

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Abel Rosas
#241 Accountant
District Courts – Comptroller Judicial
111 East 17th Street
Austin, Texas 78774
Phone: (512) 463-3708
Fax: (512) 936-6184
abel.rosas@cpa.texas.gov
 

242 – State Commission on Judicial Conduct

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Terri Counts
#242 Staff Services Officer
State Commission on Judicial Conduct
300 West 15th Street, Suite 415
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 463-6784
Fax: (512) 463-0511
terri.counts@scjc.texas.gov
 

243 – Texas State Law Library

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Amy Small
#243 Chief Fiscal Officer
Texas State Law Library
205 West 14th Street, Room G-01
Austin, Texas 78701-1614
Phone: (512) 463-1723
Fax: (512) 463-1728
amy.small@sll.texas.gov
 

300 – Governor – Fiscal (Office of the Governor Trusteed Programs)

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

Tegan Vought
#300 Accountant
Governor – Fiscal
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-6348
Fax: (512) 463-4114
tegan.vought@gov.texas.gov

LOANS AND ADVANCES

Lynn Gunn
#300 Accountant
Governor – Fiscal
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-7394
Fax: (512) 463-4114
lynn.gunn@gov.texas.gov

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

Lynn Gunn
#300 Accountant
Governor – Fiscal
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-7394
Fax: (512) 463-4114
lynn.gunn@gov.texas.gov

FEDERAL PASS-THROUGH

Tegan Vought
#300 Accountant
Governor – Fiscal
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-6348
Fax: (512) 463-4114
tegan.vought@gov.texas.gov

STATE PASS-THROUGH

Tegan Vought
#300 Accountant
Governor – Fiscal
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 463-6348
Fax: (512) 463-4114
tegan.vought@gov.texas.gov

GOODS AND SERVICES

Liz Reid
#300 Purchaser
Governor – Fiscal
1100 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: (512) 936-9503
Fax: (512) 463-4114
liz.reid@gov.texas.gov

301 – Office of the Governor

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Lynn Gunn
#300 Accountant
Office of the Governor
1100 San Jacinto
Austin, Texas 78701-1935
Phone: (512) 463-7394
Fax: (512) 463-4114
lynn.gunn@gov.texas.gov
 

302 – Attorney General

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

Kristy Lerma
#302 Manager, Financial Reporting
Office of the Attorney General
P.O. Box 12548
Austin, TX 78711-2548
Phone: (512) 475-4377
Fax: (512) 397-1646
kristy.lerma@TexasAttorneyGeneral.gov

LOANS AND ADVANCES

Keith Hafer
#302 Director of Accounting
Office of the Attorney General
300 West 15th Street, 3rd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 475-4547
Fax: (512) 397-1633
keith.hafer@TexasAttorneyGeneral.gov

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

Kristy Lerma
#302 Manager, Financial Reporting
Office of the Attorney General
P.O. Box 12548
Austin, TX 78711-2548
Phone: (512) 475-4377
Fax: (512) 397-1646
kristy.lerma@TexasAttorneyGeneral.gov

FEDERAL PASS-THROUGH

Cheryl Cain
#302 Manager of Grants, Contracts & Trust Fund
Office of the Attorney General
300 West 15th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 475-4356
Fax: (512) 397-1650
cheryl.cain@TexasAttorneyGeneral.gov

STATE PASS-THROUGH

Cheryl Cain
#302 Manager of Grants, Contracts & Trust Fund
Office of the Attorney General
300 West 15th Street
Austin, Texas 78701-1649
Phone: (512) 475-4356
Fax: (512) 397-1650
cheryl.cain@TexasAttorneyGeneral.gov
 

303 – Texas Facilities Commission

ONE INTERAGENCY CONTACT

Daniel Benjamin
#303 Accounting Manager
Texas Facilities Commission
1711 San Jacinto
Austin, Texas 78701-1416
Phone: (512) 463-3591
Fax: (512) 236-6177
daniel.benjamin@tfc.state.tx.us
 

304 – Comptroller of Public Accounts

DUE TO/DUE FROM

Jacqueline Supensky
#304 Accountant
Comptroller of Public Accounts
111 East 17th Street
Austin, Texas 78774
Phone: (512) 463-4543
Fax: (512) 936-6184
jacqueline.supensky@cpa.texas.gov

FEDERAL PASS-THROUGH

Jacqueline Supensky
#304 Accountant
Comptroller of Public Accounts
111 East 17th Street
Austin, Texas 78774
Phone: (512) 463-4543
Fax: (512) 936-6184
jacqueline.supensky@cpa.texas.gov

STATE PASS-THROUGH

Jacqueline Supensky
#304 Accountant
Comptroller of Public Accounts
111 East 17th Street
Austin, Texas 78774
Phone: (512) 463-4543
Fax: (512) 936-6184
jacqueline.supensky@cpa.texas.gov

GOODS AND SERVICES

Accounts Payable
Comptroller of Public Accounts
111 East 17th Street
Austin, Texas 78774
Phone: (512) 463-4750
Fax: (512) 475-0017
CPAPurchasing@cpa.texas.gov

305 – General Land Office

DUE TO/DUE FROMS

Teri Goodwin
#305 Financial Reporting & Accounting Manager
Texas General Land Office
1700 North Congress
Austin, Texas 78701-1495
Phone: (512) 475-1599
Fax: (512) 475-2295
teri.merkel@glo.texas.gov

LOANS AND ADVANCES

Teri Goodwin
#305 Financial Reporting & Accounting Manager
Texas General Land Office
1700 North Congress
Austin, Texas 78701-1495
Phone: (512) 475-1599
Fax: (512) 475-2295
teri.merkel@glo.texas.gov

FEDERAL PASS-THROUGH

Brandon Myers
#305 Accountant
Texas General Land Office
1700 North Congress
Austin, Texas 78701-1495
Phone: (512) 463-8842
Fax: (512) 475-2295
brandon.myers@glo.texas.gov

STATE PASS-THROUGH

Brandon Myers
#305 Accountant
Texas General Land Office
1700 North Congress
Austin, Texas 78701-1495
Phone: (512) 463-8842
Fax: (512) 475-2295
brandon.myers@glo.texas.gov

TRANSFERS IN/OUT

Teri Goodwin
#305 Financial Reporting & Accounting Manager
Texas General Land Office
1700 North Congress
Austin, Texas 78701-1495
Phone: (512) 475-1599
Fax: (512) 475-2295
teri.merkel@glo.texas.gov
 
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy