Skip to content

Recruit Contacts

Agency Name Agency Acronym Contact Email Contact Phone
Attorney General OAG ApplicationDesk@oag.texas.gov 512-475-4326
Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Human.Resources@cpa.texas.gov 512-475-3560 / 800-531-5441 #53560
Department of Information Resources DIR DIR.HR@dir.texas.gov
Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Human_Resources_All@txdmv.gov 512-465-4043
Department of Public Safety All Other Applicants DPS 512-424-5900
Department of Public Safety Trooper Trainee Applicants DPS RecruitApplicantProcess@dps.texas.gov 1-866-898-7667
Office of Injured Employee Counsel OIEC Jobs@oiec.texas.gov 512-804-4170
Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD HR@tpwd.texas.gov 512-389-4545
Public Utilities Commission of Texas PUC Recruiter@puc.texas.gov 512-936-7060
Railroad Commission of Texas RRC WWWHR@rrc.state.tx.us 512-463-6981
Secretary of State SOS Employment@sos.texas.gov 512-463-8000
State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH SOAH.HR@soah.texas.gov 512-475-2786
State Office of Energy Conservation SECO Human.Resources@cpa.texas.gov 512-475-3560 / 800-531-5441 #53560
State Office of Risk Management SORM Neisha.Rivera@sorm.texas.gov 512-936-1537
Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Human.Resources@tahc.texas.gov 512-719-0700
Texas Board of Architectural Examiners TBAE HumanResources@tbae.texas.gov 512-305-8525
Texas Board of Professional Engineers TBPE Human.Resources@engineers.texas.gov 512-440-3067
Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE HR@tcole.texas.gov 512-936-7700
Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA HR@tdhca.state.tx.us 512-475-1567
Texas Department of Insurance TDI HumanResources@tdi.texas.gov 800-578-4677
Texas Education Agency TEA Recruitment@tea.texas.gov 512-463-8200
Texas Emergency Services Retirement System TESRS HR@tesrs.texas.gov 512-936-3372
Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB HR@thecb.state.tx.us 512-427-6190
Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD HRJobs@tjjd.texas.gov 512-490-7130
Texas Medical Board TMB Human.Resources@tmb.state.tx.us 512-305-7092
Texas Military Department TMD HR@military.texas.gov 512-782-5133
Texas Real Estate Commission TREC Human.Resources@trec.texas.gov 512-936-3604
Texas State Library and Archives Commission TSLAC Human_Resources@tsl.texas.gov 512-463-5474
Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company TTSTC Human.Resources@cpa.texas.gov 512-475-3560 / 800-531-5441 #53560
Texas Veterans Commission TVC Human.Resources@tvc.texas.gov