FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Fiscal Management Directory

802 – Parks and Wildlife Department

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Michael Felan (512) 463-9569
michael.felan@cpa.texas.gov
Reno Daniels (512) 463-3528
reno.daniels@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting David Haecker (512) 936-8535
david.haecker@cpa.texas.gov
Ela Jochacy, CPA (512) 475-5382
elzbieta.jochacy@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at
(512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
System Issues Comptroller Help Desk
(512) 463-HELP
 
System Security Access Agency Security Coordinators
(login required)
 
Travel and Purchase Dipti Patel (512) 463-4416
dipti.patel@cpa.texas.gov
James Ramirez (512) 463-4885
james.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
USPS Christine Luchini (512) 305-9795
christine.luchini@cpa.texas.gov
 

808 – Texas Historical Commission

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Aurora Ramirez (512) 463-7677
aurora.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
James Dawson (512) 475-5607
james.dawson@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Renee Castro (512) 463-4365
jessica.castro@cpa.texas.gov
Lori Williams, CPA (512) 463-4911
lori.williams@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at
(512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
System Issues Comptroller Help Desk
(512) 463-HELP
 
System Security Access Agency Security Coordinators
(login required)
 
Travel and Purchase Steve Tubbs (512) 463-4844
steven.tubbs@cpa.texas.gov
Vance Tyler (512) 475-1046
vance.tyler@cpa.texas.gov
USPS Sabrina Cairo (512) 475-5667
sabrina.cairo@cpa.texas.gov
 

809 – State Preservation Board

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Aurora Ramirez (512) 463-7677
aurora.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
James Dawson (512) 475-5607
james.dawson@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Gaby Needham (512) 463-3917
gabriela.needham@cpa.texas.gov
Ela Jochacy, CPA (512) 475-5382
elzbieta.jochacy@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at
(512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
System Issues Comptroller Help Desk
(512) 463-HELP
 
System Security Access Agency Security Coordinators
(login required)
 
Travel and Purchase Chris Colletti (512) 936-5832
chris.colletti@cpa.texas.gov
Vance Tyler (512) 475-1046
vance.tyler@cpa.texas.gov
USPS Christine Luchini (512) 305-9795
christine.luchini@cpa.texas.gov
 

810 – The French Embassy (Retained for Inventory Only)

Topic Primary Contact Backup
SPA Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov

811 – The Alamo (Retained for Inventory Only)

Topic Primary Contact Backup
SPA Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov

813 – Texas Commission on the Arts

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Aurora Ramirez (512) 463-7677
aurora.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
James Dawson (512) 475-5607
james.dawson@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Kip Anderson (512) 936-8537
kip.anderson@cpa.texas.gov
Lori Williams, CPA (512) 463-4911
lori.williams@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at
(512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
System Issues Comptroller Help Desk
(512) 463-HELP
 
System Security Access Agency Security Coordinators
(login required)
 
Travel and Purchase Chris Colletti (512) 936-5832
chris.colletti@cpa.texas.gov
Dipti Patel (512) 463-4416
dipti.patel@cpa.texas.gov
USPS Sabrina Cairo (512) 475-5667
sabrina.cairo@cpa.texas.gov
 

819 – Texas Emancipation Juneteenth Cultural and Historical Commission (See Agency 808)

Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy