FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

CAPPS HR/Payroll Agency Support Staff

Updated: June 2, 2017

Click on a column heading to sort by that column

Agency First Name Last Name Office Phone Email Help Desk Lead? Agency Role
DMV Sergio Rey 512-465-4203 sergio.rey@txdmv.gov Director (Finance)
DMV Valerie Luna 512-465-4058 valerie.luna@txdmv.gov Lead HR – Specialist
DMV Yvette Rendon 512-465-4170 yvette.rendon@txdmv.gov Finance – Payroll Officer
DMV Pat Barnes 512-465-4014 pat.barnes@txdmv.gov HR – Specialist
DIR Ivan Smith 512-475-2104 ivan.smith@dir.texas.gov HR Director / SME
DIR Alicia Hernandez 512-463-6015 alicia.hernandez@dir.texas.gov HR Generalist/SME
DIR Randa Maldonado 512-463-5920 randa.maldonado@dir.texas.gov Lead HR Generalist/ SME
DIR Jennifer Mutschink 512-936-2121 jennifer.mutschink@dir.texas.gov Payroll Officer
OCA/OSPA Lawrence Ondreas 512-463-1642 Ronny.Ondreas@txcourts.gov CAPPS Security Coordinator
OCA/OSPA Mandi Seagren 512-463-1633 mandi.seagren@txcourts.gov Payroll Officer
OCA/OSPA Charlotte Miller 512-936-1611 Charlotte.Miller@txcourts.gov Lead HR Manager
THECB Tonia Scaperlanda 512-427-6193 Tonia.Scaperlanda@THECB.state.tx.us Lead HR Director
THECB Cynthia Rivera 512-427-6189 Cynthia.Rivera@THECB.state.tx.us Human Resources
THECB Thien Au 512-427-6181 Thien.Au@THECB.state.tx.us Financial Services (Accounting)
THECB Bradley Broaddus 512-427-6194 Bradley.Broaddus@THECB.state.tx.us Lead Financial Services (Accounting)
Texas State Library and Archives (TSLAC) Rebecca Cannon 512-463-6626 rcannon@tsl.texas.gov Manager, Accounting and Grants, Agency Security Coordinator
Texas State Library and Archives (TSLAC) Vanessa Siordia 512-463-5496 vsiordia@tsl.texas.gov Lead Manager, Human Resources
CPA Leonard Higgins 512-936-6100 leonard.higgins@cpa.texas.gov Lead Section Lead
CPA Stephanie Moll 512-463-3968 stephanie.moll@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
CPA Susan Matthews 512-475-0048 susan.matthews@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
CPA Amy Ramos 512-463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
CPA Don Land 512-463-3607 don.land@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
Supreme Court Jan Evans 512-463-1366 jan.evans@txcourts.gov Lead CFO/ HR-Payroll Director
Supreme Court Andrea Davis 512-463-2681 andrea.davis@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll -Back-Up
Court of Criminal Appeals John Brown 512-936-1618 john.brown@txcourts.gov Lead CFO/ HR-Payroll Director
Court of Criminal Appeals Karen Cate 512-936-1619 karen.cate@txcourts.gov Lead Accountant
Office of Capital and Forensic Writs Sandra Justice 512-463-8520 sandra.justice@ocfw.texas.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
State Commission on Judicial Conduct Kathryn Crabtree 512-463-6784 kathryn.crabtree@scjc.texas.gov Lead Staff Services Officer
State Law Library Amy Small 512-463-1723 amy.small@sll.texas.gov Lead Chief Fiscal Officer
Court of Appeals – First District (Houston) Chris Prine 713-274-2840 christopher.prine@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – First District (Houston) Kelly McIntosh 713-274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) Debra Spisak 817-884-1900 ext. 226 debra.spisak@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) Clarissa Hodges 817-884-1900 clarissa.hodges@txcourts.gov Lead General Counsel/HR Director
Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) Lisa Parks 817-884-1900 lisa.parks@txcourts.gov Accountant
Court of Appeals – Third District (Austin) Jeff Kyle 512-463-1709 jeff.kyle@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – Third District (Austin) Frances Hewtty 512-463-5693 frances.hewtty@txcourts.gov Accountant
Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) Keith Hottle (210) 335-2510 keith.hottle@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) Leticia White (210) 335-3980 leticia.white@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) Luz Estrada 210-335-3219 luz.estrada@txcourts.gov Chief Deputy Clerk
Court of Appeals – Fifth District (Dallas) Susan Fox 214-712-3417 susan.fox@5th.txcourts.gov Lead Payroll Director
Court of Appeals – Fifth District (Dallas) Gayle Humpa 214-712-3434 gayle.humpa@5th.txcourts.gov HR Director
Court of Appeals – Sixth District (Texarkana) Debbie Autrey 903-798-3045 Debbie.Autrey@txcourts.gov Lead HR Director
Court of Appeals – Seventh District (Amarillo) Vivian Long 806-342-2672 Vivian.Long@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – Seventh District (Amarillo) Kathy Roth 806-342-2660 kathy.roth@txcourts.gov Accountant
Court of Appeals – Eighth District (El Paso) Denise Pacheco 915-546-2240 denise.pacheco@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – Eighth District (El Paso) Sylvia Darnold 915-546-2240 sylvia.darnold@txcourts.gov
Court of Appeals – Ninth District (Beaumont) Carol Anne Harley 409-835-8402 carolanne.harley@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – Ninth District (Beaumont) Rhonda Storey 409-835-8402 rhonda.storey@txcourts.gov Lead
Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) Sharri Roessler 254-757-5204 Sharri.Roessler@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) Beverly Williams 254-757-5241 Beverly.Williams@txcourts.gov Lead Accountant
Court of Appeals – Eleventh District (Eastland) Sherry Williamson 254-629-2638 sherry.williamson@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of Court
Court of Appeals – Twelfth District (Tyler) Pam Estes 903-593-8471 Pam.Estes@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
Court of Appeals – Thirteenth District (Corpus Christi) Celinda Coronado 956-318-2405 Celinda.Coronado@txcourts.gov Lead Legal Assistant II/Back Up
Court of Appeals – Thirteenth District (Corpus Christi) Dorian Ramirez 361-888-0697 Dorian.Ramirez@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court/HR
Court of Appeals – Fourteenth District (Houston) Kelly McIntosh 713-274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
Court of Appeals – Fourteenth District (Houston) Chris Prine 713-274-2840 christopher.prine@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
DPS Wynonie Bell 512-424-5432 Wynonie.Bell@dps.texas.gov Lead MANAGER, EMPLOYEE PAYMENTS & BENEFITS
DPS Gregory Meier 512-424-5432 Gregory.Meier@dps.texas.gov Lead PAYROLL AUDITOR
DPS Paige Steen 512-424-5432 Paige.steen@dps.texas.gov Lead POSITION CONTROL FINANCIAL ANALYST
DPS Cherish McKemie 512-424-5432 Cherish.Mckemie@dps.texas.gov Lead MANAGER HRIS, LEAVE ACCOUNTING & BENEFITS
DPS Cindy Torres 512-424-5432 Cindy.Torres@dps.texas.gov HUMAN RESOURCE ASSISANT MANAGER SPECIAL PROGRAMS
DPS Angela Kemp 512-424-5432 Angela.Kemp@dps.texas.gov HUMAN RESOURCE BENEFITS AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST
DPS Amy Petrick 512-424-5432 Amy.Petrick@dps.texas.gov HUMAN RESOURCE BENEFITS AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST
DPS Annessia Belew 512-424-5432 Annessia.Belew@dps.texas.gov HUMAN RESOURCE BENEFITS AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy