FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

CAPPS HR/Payroll Agency Support Staff

Updated: October 10, 2018

Click on a column heading to sort by that column

Agency # Agency Name Agency First Name Last Name Office Phone Email Help Desk Lead? Agency Role
103 Texas Legislative Council TLC Sabina Mills 512-463-1155 sabina.mills@tlc.texas.gov Lead HR Manager
103 Texas Legislative Council TLC Mathew Richardson 512-463-1155 mathew.richardson@tlc.texas.gov Chief Financial Officer
103 Texas Legislative Council TLC Stephanie Freng 512-463-1160 stephanie.freng@tlc.texas.gov Project Manager
103 Texas Legislative Council TLC Valencia HadNot 512-463-1155 valencia.hadNot@tlc.texas.gov Payroll
105 Legislative Reference Library LRL Catherine Wusterhausen 512-936-6306 catherine.wusterhausen@lrl.texas.gov Lead Assistant Director (Payroll/Time & Labor)
105 Legislative Reference Library LRL Donald Brower 512-463-1632 donald.brower@lrl.texas.gov Program Specialist (Payroll/Time & Labor)
105 Legislative Reference Library LRL Mary Camp 512-463-5911 mary.camp@lrl.texas.gov Director (Payroll/Time & Labor)
105 Legislative Reference Library LRL Michelle Martinez 512-936-2356 michelle.martinez@lrl.texas.gov Administrative Assistant (Payroll/Time & Labor)
201 Supreme Court of Texas TSC Andrea Davis 512-463-2681 andrea.davis@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll -Back-Up
201 Supreme Court of Texas TSC Jan Evans 512-463-1366 jan.evans@txcourts.gov Lead CFO/ HR-Payroll Director
211 Court of Criminal Appeals CCA Deana Williamson 512-936-1640 deana.williamson@txcourts.gov Lead CFO/ HR-Payroll Director
211 Court of Criminal Appeals CCA Terri Counts terri.counts@txcourts.gov Accountant
212 Office of Court Administration OCA Charlotte Miller 512-936-1611 Charlotte.Miller@txcourts.gov Lead HR Manager
212 Office of Court Administration OCA Carol Harper 512-463-1631 carol.harper@txcourts.gov Deputy CFO
212 Office of Court Administration OCA Mandi Seagren 512-463-1633 mandi.seagren@txcourts.gov Payroll Officer
213 Office of State Prosecuting Attorney OSPA See Agency 212.
215 Office of Capital and Forensic Writs OCFW Sandra Justice 512-463-8520 sandra.justice@ocfw.texas.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
221 Court of Appeals – First District (Houston) 1st COA Chris Prine 713-274-2840 christopher.prine@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
221 Court of Appeals – First District (Houston) 1st COA Kelly McIntosh 713-274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Clarissa Hodges 817-884-1900 clarissa.hodges@txcourts.gov Lead General Counsel/HR Director
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Debra Spisak 817-884-1900ext226 debra.spisak@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Lisa Parks 817-884-1900 lisa.parks@txcourts.gov Accountant
223 Court of Appeals – Third District (Austin) 3rd COA Jeff Kyle 512-463-1709 jeff.kyle@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
223 Court of Appeals – Third District (Austin) 3rd COA Frances Hewtty 512-463-5693 frances.hewtty@txcourts.gov Accountant
224 Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) 4th COA Leticia White 210-335-3980 leticia.white@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
224 Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) 4th COA Keith Hottle 210-335-2510 Keith.Hottle@txcourts.gov Clerk of the Court (CFO)
224 Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) 4th COA Luz Estrada 210-335-3219 luz.estrada@txcourts.gov Chief Deputy Clerk
225 Court of Appeals – Fifth District (Dallas) 5th COA Susan Fox 214-712-3417 susan.fox@5th.txcourts.gov Lead Payroll Director
225 Court of Appeals – Fifth District (Dallas) 5th COA Gayle Humpa 214-712-3434 gayle.humpa@5th.txcourts.gov HR Director
226 Court of Appeals – Sixth District (Texarkana) 6th COA Debbie Autrey 903-798-3045 Debbie.Autrey@txcourts.gov Lead HR Director
227 Court of Appeals – Seventh District (Amarillo) 7th COA Vivian Long 806-342-2672 Vivian.Long@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
227 Court of Appeals – Seventh District (Amarillo) 7th COA Kathy Roth 806-342-2660 kathy.roth@txcourts.gov Accountant
228 Court of Appeals – Eighth District (El Paso) 8th COA Elizabeth Flores 915-546-2240 elizabeth.flores@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
228 Court of Appeals – Eighth District (El Paso) 8th COA Sylvia DarNold 915-546-2240 sylvia.darNold@txcourts.gov
229 Court of Appeals – Ninth District (Beaumont) 9th COA Carol Anne Harley 409-835-8402 carolanne.harley@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
229 Court of Appeals – Ninth District (Beaumont) 9th COA Rhonda Storey 409-835-8402 rhonda.storey@txcourts.gov Lead
230 Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) 10th COA Beverly Williams 254-757-5241 Beverly.Williams@txcourts.gov Lead Accountant
230 Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) 10th COA Sharri Roessler 254-757-5204 Sharri.Roessler@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
231 Court of Appeals – Eleventh District (Eastland) 11th COA Sherry Williamson 254-629-2638 sherry.williamson@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of Court
232 Court of Appeals – Twelfth District (Tyler) 12th COA Pam Estes 903-593-8471 Pam.Estes@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
233 Court of Appeals – Thirteenth District (Corpus Christi) 13th COA Celinda Coronado 956-318-2405 Celinda.Coronado@txcourts.gov Lead Legal Assistant II/Back Up
233 Court of Appeals – Thirteenth District (Corpus Christi) 13th COA Dorian Ramirez 361-888-0697 Dorian.Ramirez@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court/HR
234 Court of Appeals – Fourteenth District (Houston) 14th COA Chris Prine 713-274-2840 christopher.prine@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
234 Court of Appeals – Fourteenth District (Houston) 14th COA Kelly McIntosh 713-274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov Lead HR/Payroll Director
241 District Courts-Comptroller's Judiciary Section CPA See Agency 304.
242 State Commission on Judicial Conduct SCJC Kathryn Crabtree 512-463-6784 kathryn.crabtree@scjc.texas.gov Lead Staff Services Officer
243 State Law Library SLL Amy Small 512-463-1723 amy.small@sll.texas.gov Lead Chief Fiscal Officer
301 Office of the GoverNor GOV Chris Sanchez 512-936-6374 christopher.sanchez@gov.texas.gov Lead
301 Office of the GoverNor GOV Deborah King 512-463-2295 deborah.king@gov.texas.gov Lead Time & Labor
301 Office of the GoverNor GOV Sophia Sanchez 512-463-1740 sophia.sanchez@gov.texas.gov HR
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Leonard Higgins 512-936-6100 leonard.higgins@cpa.texas.gov Lead Section Lead
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Alicia RyNo 512-463-4355 alicia.ryNo@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Amy Ramos 512-463-7470 amy.ramos@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Barbara Funnell 512-463-3998 barbara.funnell@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Brenda Rose 512-463-4524 brenda.rose@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Christine Matz 512-463-4778 christine.matz@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Matt Martinez 512-936-4143 matt.martinez@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Shawana Abrams 512-475-1735 Shawana.Abrams@cpa.texas.gov CAPPS Support
306 Texas State Library and Archives TSLAC Vanessa Siordia 512-463-5496 vsiordia@tsl.texas.gov Lead Manager, Human Resources
306 Texas State Library and Archives TSLAC Rebecca CanNon 512-463-6626 rcanNon@tsl.texas.gov
307 Secretary of State SoS Dara Stone 512-463-5592 dstone@sos.texas.gov; Lead HR Manager / Project Lead (SME)
307 Secretary of State SoS Ashley Williams 512-463-5568 awilliams@sos.texas.gov; Administrative Assistant / Time and Labor
307 Secretary of State SoS Laura Rhinehart 512-463-5596 lrhinehart@sos.texas.gov; Staff Services Officer/ SME
307 Secretary of State SoS Natalie Natalie Smith 512-463-5603 nsmith@sos.texas.gov; HR Specialist / Trainig UAT Coord.
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Randa Maldonado 512-463-5920 randa.maldonado@dir.texas.gov Lead HR Generalist/ SME
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Alicia Hernandez 512-463-6015 alicia.hernandez@dir.texas.gov HR Generalist/SME
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Jennifer Mutschink 512-936-2121 jennifer.mutschink@dir.texas.gov Payroll Officer
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Lisa Jammer 512-475-4612 lisa.jammer@dir.texas.gov HR Director/SME
326 Texas Emergency Services Retirement System TESRS Eliana Martinez 512-936-3470 Eliana.Martinez@tesrs.texas.gov Lead Time & Labor
326 Texas Emergency Services Retirement System TESRS Judy Johnson 512-936-3422 Judy.Johnson@tesrs.texas.gov Chief Financial Officer
326 Texas Emergency Services Retirement System TESRS Shirley Hays 512-936-9934 Shirley.Hays@tesrs.texas.gov
326 Texas Emergency Services Retirement System TESRS Susannah Jones 512-936-3473 Susannah.Jones@tesrs.texas.gov HR/Purchasing
332 Texas Dept of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA Anastacia Rodriguez 512-463-8809 anastacia.rodriguez@tdhca.state.tx.us Lead Time & Labor/Human Resources
332 Texas Dept of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA Laura Escobedo 512-475-3742 laura.escobedo@tdhca.state.tx.us Lead Payroll Accountant
332 Texas Dept of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA Kristina Vavra 512-475-2612 kristina.vavra@tdhca.state.tx.us Financial Services Manager
332 Texas Dept of Housing and Community Affairs TDHCA Nicole Krueger 512-475-3943 nicole.krueger@tdhca.state.tx.us HR Director
352 Bond Review Board BRB John Perryman 512-463-9890 John.Perryman@brb.texas.gov Lead
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Pamela Wood 512-305-9386 Pamela.Wood@soah.texas.gov Lead HR Director
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Scott Prevratil 512-936-0779 scott.prevratil@soah.texas.gov Lead ISO
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Marc Jones 512-475-2965 marc.jones@soah.texas.gov Systems Support
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Wendy Barron 512-936-6612 wendy.barron@soah.texas.gov IRM
401 Texas Military Department TMD Frank Oduro 512-782-3317 frank.oduro@military.texas.gov Lead
401 Texas Military Department TMD Amanda Fletcher 512-782-6048 amanda.fletcher@military.texas.gov HR
401 Texas Military Department TMD Joysa Wannas 512-782-5425 joysa.wannas@military.texas.gov Budget
401 Texas Military Department TMD Raymond Clarke 512-782-5253 raymond.clarke@military.texas.gov PY
403 Texas Veterans Commission TVC Glenn Tramel 512-463-1295 glenn.tramel@tvc.texas.gov; Lead HR Director
403 Texas Veterans Commission TVC Dianne Coy 512-463-1540 dianne.coy@tvc.texas.gov; Senior Benefits Coordinator
403 Texas Veterans Commission TVC Jeff Richey 512-463-5951 jeff.richey@tvc.texas.gov; Benefits Coordinator
403 Texas Veterans Commission TVC Kelly McKay 512-463-1562 kelly.mckay@tvc.texas.gov Payroll
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Cherish McKemie 512-424-7072 Cherish.Mckemie@dps.texas.gov Lead Manager HRIS, Leave Accounting & Benefits
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Gregory Meier 512-424-7143 Gregory.Meier@dps.texas.gov Lead CAPPS Payroll Administrator
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Paige Steen 512-486-6460 Paige.steen@dps.texas.gov Lead Position Control Financial Analyst
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS WyNonie Bell 512-424-2108 WyNonie.Bell@dps.texas.gov Lead Manager, Employee Payments & Benefits
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Guerrero 512424-2276 Jennifer.guerrero@dps.texas.gov Payroll Analyst
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Amy Petrick 512-424-7859 Amy.Petrick@dps.texas.gov Human Resource Benefits and Compliance Specialist
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Angela Kemp 512-424-2609 Angela.Kemp@dps.texas.gov Human Resource Benefits and Compliance Specialist
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Annessia Belew 512-424-7037 Annessia.Belew@dps.texas.gov Human Resource Benefits and Compliance Specialist
405 Texas Department of Public Safety DPS Cindy Torres 512-424-5756 Cindy.Torres@dps.texas.gov Human Resource Assistant Manager, Special Programs
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Brian Roth 512-936-7725 brian.roth@tcole.texas.gov Lead Chief Financial Officer
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Shelley Knight 512-936-7724 shelley.knight@tcole.texas.gov Lead
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Dennis Graffious 512-936-7752 dennis.graffious@tcole.texas.gov IT
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Jessica Capraro 512-936-7702 jessica.teseny@tcole.texas.gov IT
448 Office of Injured Employee Counsel OIEC See Agency 454.
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Crystal Bennett 512-676-6116 crystal.bennett@tdi.texas.gov Lead Human Resources
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Andrew Guerrero 512-676-6114 HR Program Specialist
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Anthony Infantini 512-676-6188 anthony.infantini@tdi.texas.gov Budget Manager
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Antonia TreviNo 512-676-6113 Antonia.treviNo@tdi.texas.gov
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Bernadette Riles 512-676-6111 bernadette.riles@tdi.texas.gov Human Resources
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Isela Mata 512-676-6102 Isela.mata@tdi.texas.gov Asst. HR Director
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Jemmy Mondragon 512-676-6106 jemmy.mondragon@tdi.texas.gov Benefits Technician
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Joe Meyer 512-676-6167 joe.meyer@tdi.texas.gov Project Manager
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Marcela Najera 512-676-6112 marcy.najera@tdi.texas.gov Benefits Coordinator
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Wendy O'Neill 512-463-6983 wendy.oneill@rrc.texas.gov Lead HR
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Eric Patton 512-463-6985 eric.patton@rrc.texas.gov HR
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Jennica Preston 512-463-6984 jennica.preston@rrc.texas.gov Time & Labor
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Joe Beach 512-463-7327 joe.beach@rrc.texas.gov Recruit
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Kathryn Dolan 512-463-6983 kathryn.dolan@rrc.texas.gov HR
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Monica Ferrel 512-463-7264 monica.ferrel@rrc.texas.gov Payroll
459 Texas Board of Architectural Examiners TBAE Glenda Best 512-305-8548 glenda.best@tbae.state.tx.us; Lead Operations Manager
459 Texas Board of Architectural Examiners TBAE Christine Brister 512-305-8525 christine.brister@tbae.state.tx.us; Time & Labor & EES Service
459 Texas Board of Architectural Examiners TBAE Jennifer Hogan 512-305-8542 jennifer.hogan@tbae.state.tx.us; Payroll
459 Texas Board of Architectural Examiners TBAE Julio Martinez 512-305-8516 julio.martinez@tbae.state.tx.us;
460 Texas Board of Professional Engineers TBPE Jeff Mutscher 512-440-3063 jeff.mutscher@engineers.texas.gov Lead CFO
460 Texas Board of Professional Engineers TBPE Suzanne Retiz 512-440-3067 suzanne.retiz@engineers.texas.gov HR Specialist
469 Texas Credit Union Department CUD Joel Arevalo 512-832-4804 joel.arevalo@cud.texas.gov; Lead
469 Texas Credit Union Department CUD Irma Rodriguez 512-837-9236 irma.rodriguez@cud.texas.gov; Accountant
469 Texas Credit Union Department CUD Michelle Archie 512-837-9237 michelle.archie.tx@cud.texas.gov;
469 Texas Credit Union Department CUD Robert Etheridge 512-832-4800 robert.etheridge@cud.texas.gov; Chief Financial Officer
481 Texas Board of Professional Geoscientists TBPG Lisa Stockton 512-936-4404 lstockton@tbpg.texas.gov; Lead PY/HR/T&L
481 Texas Board of Professional Geoscientists TBPG Molly Roman 512-936-4405 mroman@tbpg.texas.gov; Release payroll/reset passwords
503 Texas Medical Board TMB Brandy Corrales 512-305-7052 brandy.corrales@tmb.state.tx.us Lead Chief Financial Officer
503 Texas Medical Board TMB Kimberley Moore 512-305-7062 kimberley.moore@tmb.state.tx.us
503 Texas Medical Board TMB Maria MoreNo 512-305-7146 maria.moreNo@tmb.state.tx.us HR Manager
508 Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners TBCE Jennifer Hertsenberg 512-305-6702 jennifer@tbce.state.tx.us; Lead Project Manager
508 Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners TBCE Lisa Agarwal 512-305-6906 lisa@tbce.state.tx.us; Lead HR/T&L/Payroll
513 Texas Funeral Services Commission TFSC Janice McCoy 512-936-2472 janice.mccoy@tfsc.texas.gov Executive Director
515 Texas State Board of Pharmacy TSBOP Robbi Dana 512-305-8014 robbi.dana@pharmacy.texas.gov Lead HR, Benefits, TL, Payroll
515 Texas State Board of Pharmacy TSBOP Raul Pacheco raul.pacheco@pharmacy.texas.gov
520 Texas Board of Examiners of Psychologists TSBEP Jennifer Noack 512-305-7704 jennifer@tsbep.state.tx.us Lead Chief Financial Officer
520 Texas Board of Examiners of Psychologists TSBEP Brenda Skiff 512-305-7706 brenda@tsbep.state.tx.us Accounting Asst
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC LaToya Stevens 512-719-0754 latoya.stevens@tahc.texas.gov Lead Payroll Accountant
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Lori Stanley 512-719-0702 lori.stanley@tahc.texas.gov Lead HR/Time & Labor
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Pam Armstrong 512-719-0723 pam.armstrong@tahc.texas.gov Positions/Time & Labor
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Valerie Luna 512-465-4058 valerie.luna@txdmv.gov Lead HR – Specialist
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Katrice Gil 512-465-4173 katrice.gil@txdmv.gov Payroll Officer
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Pat Barnes 512-465-4014 pat.barnes@txdmv.gov
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Sergio Rey 512-465-4203 sergio.rey@txdmv.gov Director (Finance)
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Bridgette Nava-Duarte 512-490-7656 bridgette.nava@tjjd.texas.gov; Lead General Ledger Accountant
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Lisa Chiles 512-490-7704 lisa.chiles@tjjd.texas.gov; Lead HR Manager
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Marcus Recek 512-490-7659 marcus.recek@tjjd.texas.gov; Lead Lead Payroll Accountant
701 Texas Education Agency TEA James Keyser 512-475-3501 James.Keyser@tea.texas.gov Lead Payroll Manager
701 Texas Education Agency TEA Lynn Beasley 512-463-4866 lynn.beasley@tea.texas.gov Lead Performance Management & Learn
701 Texas Education Agency TEA Kathy Cortez 512-463-9144 Kathy.cortez@tea.texas.gov Human Resources
701 Texas Education Agency TEA Lucy Speer 512-475-3402 Lucy.Speer@tea.texas.gov Budget
701 Texas Education Agency TEA Michele Cook 512-463-2336 Michele.Cook@tea.state.tx.us Time & Labor
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Rhonda Hernandez 512-427-6195 Rhonda.Hernandez@thecb.state.tx.us Lead HR Specialist
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Bradley Broaddus 512-427-6194 Bradley.Broaddus@THECB.state.tx.us Financial Services (Accounting)
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Gracie Diaz 512-427-6186 Gracie.diaz@thecb.state.tx.us HR Specialist
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Lakshmy Haridas 512-427-6573 Lakshmy.haridas@thecb.state.tx.us Asst. Director
781 Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board THECB Thien Au 512-427-6181 Thien.Au@THECB.state.tx.us Financial Services (Accounting)
802 Texas Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD Eduardo Plaza 512-389-4577 Eduardo.Plaza@tpwd.texas.gov Lead Project Manager
802 Texas Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD Alba Nieves 512-389-4359 Alba.Nieves@tpwd.texas.gov
802 Texas Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD Dean David 512-389-8709 Dean.David@tpwd.texas.gov CAPPS Business Analyst/UAT Coordinator
802 Texas Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD Rebecca Gonzales Rebecca.Gonzales@tpwd.texas.gov
802 Texas Parks and Wildlife Department TPWD Rosa Sullivan Rosa.Sullivan@tpwd.texas.gov
907 Comptroller – State Energy Conservation Office See Agency 304.
930 Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company See Agency 304.
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy