FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

CAPPS Health and Human Services Support Staff

Updated: May 2015

Click on a column heading to sort by that column

First Name Last Name Office Phone Email Role on Help Desk Agency Role
Steven Elliott 512-721-0502 Steven.Elliott@hrm.northgatearinso.com Project Manager  
Meghana Seetharama 512-652-5668 meghana.seetharama@hrm.northgatearinso.com Project Manager  
Sheila Franz 512-721-2475 sheila.a.franz@hrm.northgatearinso.com Project Manager  
Howard Lang 512-568-3588 Howard.Lang@hrm.northgatearinso.com Project Manager  
James Williams 512-487-3476 james.williams@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Kennan Zishka 512-487-3479 kennan.zishka@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1 CAPPS Business Partner
Cristina Day 512-438-3220 cristina.day@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Shirley Bruton 512-438-3219 shirley.bruton@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Gary Farr 512-438-2019 gary.farr@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Mike Markl 512-706-7325 mike.markl@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1 CAPPS Business Partner
Mickey Gregory 512-706-7338 mickey.gregory@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1 CAPPS Business Partner
Theresa Pratt 512-706-7339 theresa.pratt@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Pollett Jones-Reasonover 512-424-6763 Pollett.Jones-Reasonover@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1 CAPPS Business Partner
Tanya Aragon 512-424-6627 Tanya.Aragon@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1 CAPPS Business Partner
Charles Hudson 512-721-0501 Charles.Hudson@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Cynthia Munoz 512-652-5669 Cynthia.munoz@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Terance Harris 512-652-5667 terance.s.harris@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Saundra Farley 512-652-5670 Saundra.m.farley@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Ezra Bettis 512-652-5675 ezra.bettis@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Breanna Berry 512-652-5686 Breanna.berry@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Susana Olmos 512-424-6666 Susana.Olmos@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Mark Johannsen 512-873-6113 Mark.Johannsen@hhsc.state.tx.us Project Manager HHSC CAPPS Oversight
David Hernandez 512-206-4806 David.hernandez@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Dena Riede 512-919-5750 Dena.riede@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1 CAPPS Business Partner
Rita De Lao-Serna 512-861-4881 rita.r.de.lao-serna@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Gary Lane 512-721-2477 Gary.Lane@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Julie West 512-861-4881 juliea.west@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
James Barnes 512-721-1014 james.r.barnes@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Don Holmes 512-721-1013 don.holmes@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Karen Walker 512-726-5544 karen.walker@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Laura Janek 512-721-1015 laura.e.janek@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Kerry Howard 512-873-6127 kerry.howard@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Curtis White 512-873-6121 curtis.white@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Patricia Gonzalez 512-873-6107 patricia.gonzalez@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Karen Peschke 512-873-6114 karen.peschke@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Richard Carnicom 512-873-6104 richard.carnicom@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Charlotte Wallace 512-873-6119 Charlotte.Wallace@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Erika Alvarado 512-721-0486 erika.l.alvarado@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Leslie Cruz 512-354-8686 leslie.cruz@hrm.northgatearinso.com Management  
Roxie Faulkner 512-721-0482 roxie.e.faulkner@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Scott Blesener 513-489-3317 William.blesener@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Cynthia Edwards 512-721-0485 Cynthia.K.Edwards@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Christina Pallarez 512-424-4332 Christina.pallarez@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Derek Brown 512-873-2055 derek.brown@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1 HHSC CAPPS Oversight
Carl Gonzales 512-707-6055 carl.gonzales@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Jolinda Fuller 512-721-7400 Jolinda.Fuller@hrm.northgatearinso.com Project Manager  
Denise Rios   Denise.Rios@hrm.northgatearinso.com Level 1  
Chris Adams 512-424-6851 chris.adams@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1 CAPPS Business Partner
Tunde Kelemen 512-424-6904 tunde.kelemen@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Samantha Pollard 512-424-6625 samantha.pollard@hhsc.state.tx.us Level 1  
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy