FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

CAPPS Financials Agency Support Staff

Updated: April 24, 2018

Agencies

Click on a column heading to sort by that column

Agency # Agency Name Agency First Name Last Name Office Phone Email Help Desk Role Agency Role
201 Supreme Court of Texas TSC Andrea Davis 512-463-2681 andrea.davis@txcourts.gov Lead Payroll/HR/Acct. Pay/GL
201 Supreme Court of Texas TSC Jan Evans 512-463-1366 jan.evans@txcourts.gov Lead Director of Finance
201 Supreme Court of Texas TSC Jennifer Arnold 512-463-2671 jennifer.arnold@txcourts.gov Lead Purchaser/Accounts Payable
201 Supreme Court of Texas TSC Patrick Passmore 512-463-4924 patrick.passmore@txcourts.gov GL/Accounts Payable/Fed Funds
211 Court of Criminal Appeals CCA Deana Williamson 512-936-1640 deana.williamson@txcourts.gov Lead
211 Court of Criminal Appeals CCA Terri Counts terri.counts@txcourts.gov
212 Office of Court Administration OCA Becky Taylor 512-463-4112 becky.taylor@txcourts.gov Lead Business Analyst
212 Office of Court Administration OCA Carol Harper 512-463-1631 carol.harper@txcourts.gov Deputy CFO
213 Office of State Prosecuting Attorney OSPA See Agency 212.
215 Office of Capital and Forensic Writs OCFW Sandra Justice 512-463-8520 sandra.justice@ocfw.texas.gov Lead
221 Court of Appeals – First District (Houston) 1st COA Kelly McIntosh 713-274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov Lead
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Clarissa Hodges 817-884-1900 clarissa.hodges@txcourts.gov General Counsel
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Debra Spisak 817-884-1900 debra.spisak@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
222 Court of Appeals – Second District (Fort Worth) 2nd COA Lisa Parks 817-884-1900 lisa.parks@txcourts.gov Lead Accoutnant
223 Court of Appeals – Third District (Austin) 3rd COA Frances Hewtty 512-463-5693 frances.hewtty@txcourts.gov HR/Accountant
223 Court of Appeals – Third District (Austin) 3rd COA Jeffrey Kyle 512-463-1709 jeff.kyle@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
224 Court of Appeals – Fourth District (San Antonio) 4th COA Leticia White 210335-3980 leticia.white@txcourts.gov Lead
225 Court of Appeals – Fifth District (Dallas) 5th COA Gayle Humpa 214-712-3434 gayle.humpa@5th.txcourts.gov Lead Chief Financial Officer
225 Court of Appeals – Fifth District (Dallas) 5th COA Susan Fox 214-712-3417 susan.fox@5th.txcourts.gov Lead Dep. Chief Financial Officer
226 Court of Appeals – Sixth District (Texarkana) 6th COA Debbie Autrey 903-798-3045 Debbie.Autrey@txcourts.gov Lead
227 Court of Appeals – Seventh District (Amarillo) 7th COA Kathy Roth 806-342-2660 kathy.roth@txcourts.gov Lead Accountant
227 Court of Appeals – Seventh District (Amarillo) 7th COA Vivian Long 806-342-2672 vivian.long@txcourts.gov Clerk
228 Court of Appeals – Eighth District (El Paso) 8th COA Denise Pacheco 915-546-2240 denise.pacheco@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
228 Court of Appeals – Eighth District (El Paso) 8th COA Sylvia Darnold 915546-2240 sylvia.darnold@txcourts.gov Chief Legal Assistant
229 Court of Appeals – Ninth District (Beaumont) 9th COA Carol Harley 409-835-8402 charley@txcourts.gov Lead Chief Financial Officer
229 Court of Appeals – Ninth District (Beaumont) 9th COA Rhonda Storey 409-835-8402 rstorey@txcourts.gov Accountant
230 Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) 10th COA Beverly Williams 254-757-5241 beverly.williams@txcourts.gov Lead Deputy clerk
230 Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) 10th COA Kim Wernet 254-757-5201 kim.wernet@txcourts.gov Deputy clerk
230 Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) 10th COA Nita Whitener 254-757-5203 nita.whitener@txcourts.gov Deputy clerk
230 Court of Appeals – Tenth District (Waco) 10th COA Sharri Roessler 254-757-5204 sharri.roessler@txcourts.gov clerk of the court
231 Court of Appeals – Eleventh District (Eastland) 11th COA Kathy Preston 254-629-2638 kathy.preston@txcourts.gov Accountant
231 Court of Appeals – Eleventh District (Eastland) 11th COA Sherry Williamson 254-629-2638 sherry.williamson@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of Court
232 Court of Appeals – Twelfth District (Tyler) 12th COA Pam Estes 903-593-8471 Pam.Estes@txcourts.gov Lead Clerk of the Court
233 Court of Appeals – Thirteenth District (Corpus Christi) 13th COA Celinda Coronado 956-318-2405 Celinda.Coronado@txcourts.gov Lead Legal Assistant II/Back Up
234 Court of Appeals – Fourteenth District (Houston) 14th COA Kelly McIntosh 713-274-2839 kelly.mcintosh@txcourts.gov Lead
241 District Courts-Comptroller's Judiciary Section CPA See Agency 304.
242 State Commission on Judicial Conduct SCJC Kathryn Crabtree 512-463-6784 kathryn.crabtree@scjc.texas.gov Staff Services Officer
243 State Law Library SLL Amy Small 512-463-1723 amy.small@sll.texas.gov Lead Chief Fiscal Officer
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Abel Rosas 512-463-3708 abel.rosas@cpa.texas.gov Lead Level 1 Support
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Ada Roberts 512-463-4347 ada.roberts@cpa.texas.gov Budget/Commitment Control
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Dee Dorsey 512-475-2459 dee.dorsey@cpa.texas.gov TPASS/Strategic Sourcing
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Don Land 512-463-3607 don.land@cpa.texas.gov Lead
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Leonard Higgins 512-936-6100 leonard.higgins@cpa.texas.gov
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Louis Scott 512-475-0239 louis.scott@cpa.texas.gov Budget/Commitment Control
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Marlo King 512-936-8594 marlo.king@cpa.texas.gov Budget and Internal Accounting
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Sharon C. Sylvester 512-463-3817 sharon.sylvester@cpa.texas.gov Inventory/Receiving
304 Comptroller of Public Accounts CPA Shawana Abrams Shawana.Abrams@cpa.texas.gov Lead Budget and Internal Accounting
306 Texas State Library and Archives Commission TSLAC Donna Osborne 512-463-5440 dosborne@tsl.texas.gov Chief Fiscal Officer
306 Texas State Library and Archives Commission TSLAC Pam Rodriguez 512-463-3037 prodriguez@tsl.texas.gov Lead Purchasing Manager
306 Texas State Library and Archives Commission TSLAC Rebecca Jaeger-Cannon 512-463-6626 rcannon@tsl.texas.gov Lead Accounting & Grants Manager
308 State Auditor's Office SAO Carol Oberrender 512-936-9781 carol.oberrender@sao.texas.gov Lead Accountant
308 State Auditor's Office SAO Cristal Martinez 512-936-9470 cristal.martinez@sao.texas.gov Accountant
308 State Auditor's Office SAO Joyce Inman 512936-9738 joyce.inman@sao.texas.gov
308 State Auditor's Office SAO Lisa Owens 512-936-9721 lisa.owens@sao.texas.gov Accountant
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Barry Dersh 512-463-8334 barry.dersh@dir.texas.gov GL, AP, AR
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Erik Freymuth 512-936-2644 erik.freymuth@dir.texas.gov GL, KK, Budget
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Michelle Lampkin michelle.Lampkin@dir.texas.gov
313 Department of Information Resources DIR Reggie Pegues 512-463-7900 reggie.pegues@dir.texas.gov Lead Director of Accounting
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Lisa Turner Lisa.Turner@soah.texas.gov Financial Analyst
360 State Office of Administrative Hearings SOAH Scott Prevratil 512-936-0779 Scott.Prevratil@soah.texas.gov Lead
401 Texas Military Department TMD Frank Oduro 512-782-3317 frank.oduro@military.texas.gov Lead Database Administrator
401 Texas Military Department TMD Gabriel Ornelas 512-782-3317 gabriel.ornelas@military.texas.gov
401 Texas Military Department TMD Joysa Wannas 512-782-5425 joysa.wannas@military.texas.gov AP SME
401 Texas Military Department TMD Linda Sifuentez 512-782-3301 linda.sifuentez@military.texas.gov CAPPS Implementation (ctr)
403 Texas Veterans Commission TVC Doug Rozunick 512-463-1061 doug.rozunick@tvc.texas.gov Finance Mgr/Project Mgr
403 Texas Veterans Commission TVC Lawrence Cruz 512-463-7681 lawrence.cruz@tvc.texas.gov Budget Analyst
403 Texas Veterans Commission TVC Terri Kotara 512-463-0627 terri.kotara@tvc.texas.gov Lead Agency Purchaser
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Brian Roth 512-936-7725 brian.roth@tcole.texas.gov Lead Chief Financial Officer
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Dennis Graffious 512-936-7752 dennis.graffious@tcole.texas.gov Lead IT Team
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Jessica Teseny 512-936-7702 jessica.teseny@tcole.texas.gov Lead IT Team
407 Texas Commission on Law Enforcement TCOLE Shelley Knight 512-936-7724 shelley.knight@tcole.texas.gov Lead
448 Office of Injured Employee Counsel OIEC See Agency 454.
452 Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation TDLR Christine Orozco 512-463-7665 Christine.Orozco@tdlr.texas.gov Expenditure Team Lead
452 Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation TDLR Jerry Daniels 512-463-3100 Jerry.Daniels@tdlr.texas.gov Chief Financial Officer
452 Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation TDLR Lori Walker 512-305-8916 Lori.Walker@tdlr.texas.gov Payroll/Accounting Manager
452 Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation TDLR Patricia Alcantar 512-463-5215 Patricia.Alcantar@tdlr.texas.gov Lead Staff Accountant
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Anthony Infantini 512-676-6188 anthony.infantini@tdi.texas.gov Budget Manager
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Glynis Butruff 512-676-6169 glynis.butruff@tdi.texas.gov Lead Financial Services Support
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Help Desk 512-804-4357 help.desk@tdi.texas.gov Lead Help Desk
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Joe Meyer 512-676-6167 joe.meyer@tdi.texas.gov Project Manager
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Melissa Lujan 512-676-6171 melissa.lujan@tdi.texas.gov Accounting Manager
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Nancy Clark 512-676-6166 nancy.clark@tdi.texas.gov Super User
454 Texas Department of Insurance TDI Patricia Soliz 512-804-4966 patricia.soliz@tdi.texas.gov
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Monica Ferrel 512-463-7264 monica.ferrel@rrc.texas.gov
455 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Morgan Frank 512-463-4102 morgan.frank@rrc.texas.gov Lead CAPPS Coordinator
456 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Judi Bailey 512-463-9391 judi.bailey@rrc.texas.gov Payroll
457 Railroad Commission of Texas RRC Julie Call julie.call@rrc.texas.gov
458 Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission TABC Audrey Rosales 512-206-3262 audrey.rosales@tabc.texas.gov Lead Project Manager
458 Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission TABC Paula Reed 512-206-3244 paula.reed@tabc.texas.gov Deputy Chief Financial Officer
458 Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission TABC Renee Moser 512-206-3260 renee.moser@tabc.texas.gov
473 Public Utility Commission of Texas PUC Jesus Morales 512-936-7395 jesus.morales@puc.texas.gov Lead
473 Public Utility Commission of Texas PUC Mary Beck 512-936-7074 mary.beck@puc.texas.gov Lead Purchasing; Accounts Payable
542 Cancer Prevention Research Institute of Texas CPRIT Michelle Huddleston 512-305-8420 mhuddleston@cprit.texas.gov Lead
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Brandon Brown 512-719-0773 brandon.brown@tahc.texas.gov Asset Management
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Megan Hilker 512-719-0752 megan.hilker@tahc.texas.gov
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Steven Luna 512-719-0755 steven.luna@tahc.texas.gov Lead Chief Financial Officer
554 Texas Animal Health Commission TAHC Terri Turner 512-719-0717 terri.turner@tahc.texas.gov Procurement
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV David Chambers 512-465-1257 david.chambers@txdmv.gov Purchasing
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Dawn McNabb 512-465-1262 dawn.mcnabb@txdmv.gov Asset Management
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Georgina Zentner 512-465-1347 georgina.zentner@txdmv.gov
608 Texas Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Sergio Rey 512-465-4203 sergio.rey@txdmv.gov Lead GL/AP/Revenue
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Christi Goods 512-490-7210 christi.goods@tjjd.texas.gov Accounts Payable SME
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Danny Vasquez 512-490-7093 danny.vasquez@tjjd.texas.gov Purchasing SME
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Emily Anderson 512-490-7652 emily.anderson@tjjd.texas.gov Director Fiscal Affairs and Budget
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Kenneth Ming 512-490-7261 kenneth.I.ming@tjjd.texas.gov Lead Director Business Operations and Contracts
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Nicolasa Padgett 512-490-7155 nicolasa.padgett@tjjd.texas.gov Lead General Ledger SME
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Noel Ruiz 512-490-7914 noel.v.ruiz@tjjd.texas.gov Asset Management SME
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Russell Hellmann 512-490-7653 russell.hellmann@tjjd.texas.gov Accounts Payable SME
644 Texas Juvenile Justice Department TJJD Vaughan Shande 254-297-8294 shande.vaughan@tjjd.texas.gov Purchasing SME
907 Comptroller – State Energy Conservation Office See Agency 304.
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy