Skip to content

Fiscal Management Directory

902 – Comptroller – State Fiscal

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Yvette Merritt (512) 305-9968
yvette.merritt@cpa.texas.gov
Ben Strauser (512) 463-9019
ben.strauser@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Maricela Cayetano (512) 475-0557
maricela.cayetano@cpa.texas.gov
Shelly Arnold, CPA (512) 463-4709
shelly.arnold@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at (512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
Travel and Purchase James Ramirez (512) 463-4885
james.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
Vance Tyler (512) 475-1046
vance.tyler@cpa.texas.gov

903 – Comptroller – Funds Management

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Yvette Merritt (512) 305-9968
yvette.merritt@cpa.texas.gov
Ben Strauser (512) 463-9019
ben.strauser@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Anis Golshan (512) 475-0128
anis.golshan@cpa.texas.gov
David Haecker (512) 936-8535
david.haecker@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at (512) 463-4357.
SPA Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
Travel and Purchase James Ramirez (512) 463-4885
james.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
Vance Tyler (512) 475-1046
vance.tyler@cpa.texas.gov

904 – Texas Food and Fibers Commission (See Agency 551)

907 – Comptroller – State Energy Conservation Office

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Yvette Merritt (512) 305-9968
yvette.merritt@cpa.texas.gov
Ben Strauser (512) 463-9019
ben.strauser@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Gaby Needham (512) 463-3917
gabriela.needham@cpa.texas.gov
Ela Jochacy, CPA (512) 475-5382
elzbieta.jochacy@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at (512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
SPRS Danielle Groeninger (512) 475-5320
danielle.groeninger@cpa.texas.gov
Melissa Buentello (512) 463-3406
melissa.buentello@cpa.texas.gov
Travel and Purchase James Ramirez (512) 463-4885
james.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
Vance Tyler (512) 475-1046
vance.tyler@cpa.texas.gov

930 – Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Yvette Merritt (512) 305-9968
yvette.merritt@cpa.texas.gov
Ben Strauser (512) 463-9019
ben.strauser@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Gaby Needham (512) 463-3917
gabriela.needham@cpa.texas.gov
Ela Jochacy, CPA (512) 475-5382
elzbieta.jochacy@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at (512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPRS Danielle Groeninger (512) 475-5320
danielle.groeninger@cpa.texas.gov
Melissa Buentello (512) 463-3406
melissa.buentello@cpa.texas.gov
Travel and Purchase James Ramirez (512) 463-4885
james.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
Vance Tyler (512) 475-1046
vance.tyler@cpa.texas.gov