FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Fiscal Management Directory

601 – Texas Department of Transportation

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Michael Felan (512) 463-9569
michael.felan@cpa.texas.gov
Reno Daniels (512) 463-3528
reno.daniels@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Lori Williams, CPA (512) 463-4911
lori.williams@cpa.texas.gov
Ela Jochacy, CPA (512) 475-5382
elzbieta.jochacy@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at
(512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
SPRS Melissa Buentello (512) 463-3406
melissa.buentello@cpa.texas.gov
Danielle Groeninger (512) 475-5320
danielle.groeninger@cpa.texas.gov
System Issues Comptroller Help Desk
(512) 463-HELP
 
System Security Access Agency Security Coordinators (Comptroller user ID required)
 
Travel and Purchase Richard Gibson (512) 475-0646
richard.gibson@cpa.texas.gov
Vance Tyler (512) 475-1046
vance.tyler@cpa.texas.gov

608 – Texas Department of Motor Vehicles

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Michael Felan (512) 463-9569
michael.felan@cpa.texas.gov
Reno Daniels (512) 463-3528
reno.daniels@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Wyeth Osborne (512) 936-6365
wyeth.osborne@cpa.texas.gov
Maricela Cayetano (512) 475-0557
maricela.cayetano@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at
(512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
SPRS Danielle Groeninger (512) 475-5320
danielle.groeninger@cpa.texas.gov
Melissa Buentello (512) 463-3406
melissa.buentello@cpa.texas.gov
System Issues Comptroller Help Desk
(512) 463-HELP
 
System Security Access Agency Security Coordinators (Comptroller user ID required)
 
Travel and Purchase Dipti Patel (512) 463-4416
dipti.patel@cpa.texas.gov
James Ramirez (512) 463-4885
james.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov

644 – Texas Juvenile Justice Department

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Trang (Mia) Nguyen (512) 463-5421
trang.nguyen@cpa.texas.gov
Duvan Arsola (512) 936-4432
duvan.arsola@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting Wyeth Osborne (512) 936-6365
wyeth.osborne@cpa.texas.gov
Maricela Cayetano (512) 475-0557
maricela.cayetano@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at
(512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
SPRS Danielle Groeninger (512) 475-5320
danielle.groeninger@cpa.texas.gov
Melissa Buentello (512) 463-3406
melissa.buentello@cpa.texas.gov
System Issues Comptroller Help Desk
(512) 463-HELP
 
System Security Access Agency Security Coordinators (Comptroller user ID required)
 
Travel and Purchase James Ramirez (512) 463-4885
james.ramirez@cpa.texas.gov
Chris Colletti (512) 936-5832
chris.colletti@cpa.texas.gov

655 – Texas Department of Mental Health and Mental Retardation (See Agencies 537 and 539)

665 – Texas Juvenile Probation Commission (Abolished see agency 644)

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Viri Rodriguez (512) 936-6137
viri.rodriguez@cpa.texas.gov
Duvan Arsola (512) 936-4432
duvan.arsola@cpa.texas.gov

673 – Texas Center for Infectious Disease (See Agency 537)

684 – South Texas Health Care System (See Agency 537)

694 – Texas Youth Commission (Abolished see agency 644)

696 – Texas Department of Criminal Justice

Topic Primary Contact Backup
Appropriation Control Viri Rodriguez (512) 936-6137
viri.rodriguez@cpa.texas.gov
Duvan Arsola (512) 936-4432
duvan.arsola@cpa.texas.gov
Financial Reporting John Walker (512) 463-4373
john.walker@cpa.texas.gov
Maricela Cayetano (512) 475-0557
maricela.cayetano@cpa.texas.gov
FTP Issues
(i.e., files not transmitted, reports not received, etc.)
Please email the CPA Help Desk to open a Help Desk ticket and include as much detail as possible. If this is an emergency, call the Help Desk at
(512) 463-4357.
Payments/TINS Payment Help Desk (512) 936-8138
tins.mail@cpa.texas.gov
 
SPA Stacy Parker (512) 463-5895
stacy.parker@cpa.texas.gov
Al Kruzel (512) 936-6350
albert.kruzel@cpa.texas.gov
SPRS Danielle Groeninger (512) 475-5320
danielle.groeninger@cpa.texas.gov
Melissa Buentello (512) 463-3406
melissa.buentello@cpa.texas.gov
System Issues Comptroller Help Desk
(512) 463-HELP
 
System Security Access Agency Security Coordinators (Comptroller user ID required)
 
Travel and Purchase Jennifer Duran (512) 463-7375
jennifer.duran@cpa.texas.gov
Chris Colletti (512) 936-5832
chris.colletti@cpa.texas.gov
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy