FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Fiscal Management – Directors, Managers & Administrative Assistants

Directors

Name Email Phone
Rob Coleman — Director rob.coleman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-7630
Sandra Woodruff — Assistant Director sandra.woodruff@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4947

Expand All [+]

Managers & Section Supervising Managers

Fiscal Integrity [+]

Name Email Phone
Mike Apperley, CPA — Manager michael.apperley@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0724
Clarisse Roquemore — Appropriation Control Section Supervising Manager clarisse.roquemore@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-3967
Shelly Arnold — Financial Reporting Section Supervising Manager shelly.arnold@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4709
Mark Bures — Fiscal Analysis Section Supervising Manager mark.bures@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0594

Statewide Fiscal Services [+]

Name Email Phone
Lisa Nance — Manager lisa.nance@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0481
Dolores Fojtasek — Expenditure Assistance Section Supervising Manager dolores.fojtasek@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4724
Somaia Farag — Expenditure Audit Section Supervising Manager somaia.farag@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0479
Jennifer Smith — Fiscal Documentation Section Supervising Manager jennifer.smith@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4746
Cathy Willis — Payment Services Section Supervising Manager cathy.willis@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0789

Statewide Fiscal Systems [+]

Name Email Phone
Alice Alvarado — Manager alice.alvarado@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0619
April Shapley — Application Security & CAPPS Governance Section Supervising Manager april.shapley@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4761
Sona Holmstrom — CAPPS Deployments Section Supervising Manager sona.holmstrom@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0830
J.P. Wardle — CAPPS IT Operations Lead Technical Advisor jp.wardle@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-9475
Robert McLellan — Fiscal Systems Support Section Supervising Manager robert.mclellan@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4133
Rick Bishop — Statewide Systems Administration Section Supervising Manager rick.bishop@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-6036
Chelsa Vinklarek — Statewide Systems Operations & Payroll Policy Section Supervising Manager chlelsa.vinklarek@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-5650

Fiscal Management Administration [+]

Name Email Phone
Shantel Geeslin, Team Lead shantel.geeslin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-4486
Sylvia Ybarra sylvia.ybarra@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3732

Senior Advisor for Fiscal Research [+]

Name Email Phone
John Heleman john.heleman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0042
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy