FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Fiscal Management – Directors, Managers & Administrative Assistants

Directors

Name Email Phone
Rob Coleman — Director rob.coleman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-7630
Sandra Woodruff — Assistant Director sandra.woodruff@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4947

Expand All [+]

Managers & Section Supervising Managers

Statewide Fiscal Oversight [+]

Name Email Phone
Mike Apperley, CPA — Manager michael.apperley@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0724
Clarisse Roquemore, CPA — Fiscal Operations Area Manager clarisse.roquemore@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-3967
Kristalle Erwin — Appropriation Control Section Supervising Manager kristalle.erwin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3301
Dolores Fojtasek — Expenditure Assistance Section Supervising Manager dolores.fojtasek@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4724
Somaia Farag — Expenditure Audit Section Supervising Manager somaia.farag@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0479
Shelly Arnold — Financial Reporting Section Supervising Manager shelly.arnold@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4709
Tyler Taylor — Payment Services Section Supervising Manager tyler.taylor@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4078
Lori Williams — Statewide Fiscal Programs Section Supervising Manager lori.williams@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4911

Statewide Fiscal Systems [+]

Name Email Phone
Alice Alvarado — Manager alice.alvarado@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0619
Chelsa Vinklarek — Enterprise Operations Area Manager chelsa.vinklarek@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-5650
Robert McLellan — System Operations Area Manager robert.mclellan@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4133
J.P. Wardle — CAPPS Technical Operations Lead Technical Advisor jp.wardle@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-9475
Rebecca Taylor — Deployment – CAPPS Financials Section Supervising Manager rebecca.taylor@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-7321
Heather Blackwell — Deployment – CAPPS HR/Payroll Section Supervising Manager heather.blackwell@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-0989
Jennifer Smith — Fiscal Documentation Section Supervising Manager jennifer.smith@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4746
Stephanie Holtzendorf, CPA — Fiscal Systems Support Section Supervising Manager stephanie.holtzendorf@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4065
Tony Martin — Production Support – CAPPS Financials Section Supervising Manager anthony.martin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4192
Andrea Smith — Production Support – CAPPS HR/Payroll Section Supervising Manager andrea.smith@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3467
Ruben Aguillon — Production Support – Mainframe and Training Section Supervising Manager ruben.aguillon@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3832
Dave Gray — Statewide Fiscal Cyber Security Section Supervising Manager dave.gray@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0911

Fiscal Management Administration [+]

Name Email Phone
Shantel Geeslin, FM Administration Team Lead shantel.geeslin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-4486

Senior Advisor for Fiscal Research [+]

Name Email Phone
John Heleman john.heleman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0042
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy