Skip to content

Fiscal Management – Directors & Managers

Directors

Name Email Phone
Rob Coleman — Director rob.coleman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-7630
Mike Apperley, CPA — Assistant Director michael.apperley@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0724

Expand All [+]

Managers & Section Supervising Managers

Statewide Fiscal Oversight [+]

Name Email Phone
Clarisse Roquemore, CPA — Manager clarisse.roquemore@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-3967
Shelly Arnold, CPA — Fiscal Operations Area Manager shelly.arnold@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4709
Lou Moreno — Appropriation Control Section Supervising Manager lou.moreno@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-7889
Ela Jochacy, CPA — Financial Reporting Section Supervising Manager elzbieta.jochacy@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-5382
Lori Williams, CPA — Statewide Fiscal Programs Section Supervising Manager lori.williams@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4911
Jennifer Smith — Payment Operations Area Manager jennifer.smith@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4746
Somaia Farag — Expenditure Audit Section Supervising Manager somaia.farag@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0479
Dolores Fojtasek — Expenditure Assistance Section Supervising Manager dolores.fojtasek@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4724
Pamela Martinez — Payment Services Section Supervising Manager Pamela.Martinez@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4871

Statewide Fiscal Systems [+]

Name Email Phone
Alice Alvarado — Manager alice.alvarado@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0619
Ellen Harper — Compliance Operations Area Manager ellen.harper@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4214
Michelle McCune — Contract Compliance Section Supervising Manager michele.mccune@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4239
Vacant — Statewide Security Administration Section Supervising Manager    
Robert McLellan — Fiscal Systems Support Section Supervising Manager robert.mclellan@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4133
Rusty Charlton — Deployment Operations Area Manager russell.charlton@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4133
Vacant — Deployment – CAPPS HR/Payroll Section Supervising Manager    
Robin Fenner — Deployment – CAPPS Financials Section Supervising Manager robin.fenner@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-8442
Vacant — Project Management Supervising Manager    
Jeremiah Jarrell — Support Operations Area Manager jeremiah.jarrell@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-2282
Saundra Farley — Production Support – CAPPS HR/Payroll Section Supervising Manager saundra.farley@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4470
Tony Martin — Production Support – CAPPS Financials Section Supervising Manager anthony.martin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4192
J.P. Wardle — CAPPS Technology Operations Lead Technical Advisor jp.wardle@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-9475