FMX Home
Glenn Hegar  ·  Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts

Fiscal Management – Directors, Managers & Administrative Assistants

Directors

Name Email Phone
Rob Coleman — Director rob.coleman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-7630
Sandra Woodruff — Assistant Director sandra.woodruff@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4947

Expand All [+]

Managers & Section Supervising Managers

Fiscal Integrity [+]

Name Email Phone
Mike Apperley, CPA — Manager michael.apperley@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0724
Clarisse Roquemore — Appropriation Control Section Supervising Manager clarisse.roquemore@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-3967
Shelly Arnold — Financial Reporting Section Supervising Manager shelly.arnold@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4709

Statewide Fiscal Services [+]

Name Email Phone
Dolores Fojtasek — Expenditure Assistance Section Supervising Manager dolores.fojtasek@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4724
Somaia Farag — Expenditure Audit Section Supervising Manager somaia.farag@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0479
Jennifer Smith — Fiscal Documentation Section Supervising Manager jennifer.smith@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4746
Tyler Taylor — Payment Services Section Supervising Manager tyler.taylor@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4078

Statewide Fiscal Systems [+]

Name Email Phone
Alice Alvarado — Manager alice.alvarado@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0619
Chelsa Vinklarek — Area Manager chelsa.vinklarek@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-5650
Dave Gray — Application Security Section Supervising Manager dave.gray@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0911
J.P. Wardle — CAPPS IT Operations Lead Technical Advisor jp.wardle@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-9475
Vacant — Deployment – CAPPS Financials Section Supervising Manager    
Vacant — Deployment – CAPPS HR/Payroll Section Supervising Manager    
Robert McLellan — Fiscal Systems Support Section Supervising Manager robert.mclellan@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4133
Tony Martin — Production Support – CAPPS Financials Section Supervising Manager anthony.martin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4192
Andrea Smith — Production Support – CAPPS HR/Payroll Section Supervising Manager andrea.smith@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3467
Ruben Aguillon — Production Support – Mainframe Section Supervising Manager ruben.aguillon@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3832

Fiscal Management Administration [+]

Name Email Phone
Shantel Geeslin, FM Administration Team Lead shantel.geeslin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-4486

Senior Advisor for Fiscal Research [+]

Name Email Phone
John Heleman john.heleman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0042
Glenn Hegar
Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Questions? Contact statewide.accounting@cpa.texas.gov
Comptroller.Texas.Gov | FMX
FMX Sitemap | Contact FM
Accessibility Policy | Privacy and Security Policy