Skip to content

Fiscal Management – Directors & Managers

Directors

Name Email Phone
Rob Coleman — Director rob.coleman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-7630
Mike Apperley, CPA — Assistant Director michael.apperley@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0724

Expand All [+]

Managers & Section Supervising Managers

Statewide Fiscal Oversight [+]

Name Email Phone
Clarisse Roquemore, CPA — Manager clarisse.roquemore@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-3967
Vacant — Fiscal Operations Area Manager
Lou Moreno — Appropriation Control Section Supervising Manager lou.moreno@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-7889
Shelly Arnold, CPA — Financial Reporting Section Supervising Manager shelly.arnold@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4709
Lori Williams, CPA — Statewide Fiscal Programs Section Supervising Manager lori.williams@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4911
Jennifer Smith — Payment Operations Area Manager jennifer.smith@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4746
Somaia Farag — Expenditure Audit Section Supervising Manager somaia.farag@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0479
Dolores Fojtasek — Expenditure Assistance Section Supervising Manager dolores.fojtasek@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4724
Tyler Taylor — Payment Services Section Supervising Manager tyler.taylor@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4078

Statewide Fiscal Systems [+]

Name Email Phone
Alice Alvarado — Manager alice.alvarado@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0619
Robert McLellan — Fiscal Systems Support Section Supervising Manager robert.mclellan@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4133
Rusty Charlton — Deployment Operations Area Manager russell.charlton@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4133
Heather Blackwell — Deployment – CAPPS HR/Payroll Section Supervising Manager heather.blackwell@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-0989
Robin Fenner — Deployment – CAPPS Financials Section Supervising Manager robin.fenner@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-8442
Jay Ingram — Project Management Supervising Manager jay.ingram@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-5989
Ellen Harper — Contract Compliance Supervising Manager ellen.harper@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4214
Jeremiah Jarrell — Support Operations Area Manager jeremiah.jarrell@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-2282
Andrea Smith — Production Support – CAPPS HR/Payroll Section Supervising Manager andrea.smith@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3467
Tony Martin — Production Support – CAPPS Financials Section Supervising Manager anthony.martin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4192
Vacant — Production Support – Mainframe and Training Section Supervising Manager
Harold Flenoy — Statewide Security Administration Section Supervising Manager harold.flenoy@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4680
J.P. Wardle — CAPPS Technology Operations Lead Technical Advisor jp.wardle@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-9475