Skip to content

Expenditure Audit: Section Contacts

Supervising Manager

Name Email Phone
Somaia Farag somaia.farag@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0479
William (Bill) Hornstein, Assistant Manager bill.hornstein@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0995

Section Staff

Name Email Phone
Derik Montique, Team Lead derik.montique@cpa.texas.gov (512) 305-9761
Jesse Ayala jesse.ayala@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-8456
Anna Calzada anna.calzada@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4338
Mayra Castillo mayra.castillo@cpa.texas.gov (512) 305-9746
Jack Lee, CPA jack.lee@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-5343
Eunice Miranda eunice.miranda@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-2738
Chris Taylor chris.taylor@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4356
Angelica Villafuerte angelica.villafuerte@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-9520
Name Email Phone
Thomas Kaufman, Team Lead thomas.kaufman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4972
Ly Griffin ly.griffin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4825
Roslyn Harris roslyn.harris@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4258
Kevin Kemp kevin.kemp@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4488
Name Email Phone
Alberto Lañas, Team Lead alberto.lanas@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4582
Leticia Dominguez leticia.dominguez@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0665
Monica R. Garcia monica.r.garcia@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-2676
Melissa Hernandez melissa.hernandez@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3254
Shanda Hernandez shanda.hernandez@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-8489
Raymond McClintock raymond.mcclintock@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4859
Amanda Price amanda.price@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-1426
Max Viescas, CPA max.viescas@cpa.texas.gov (512) 305-8659

Back to Top

PDF documents require the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader.