Skip to content

Expenditure Audit: Section Contacts

Supervising Manager

Name Email Phone
Somaia Farag somaia.farag@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0479
William (Bill) Hornstein, Assistant Manager bill.hornstein@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-0995

Section Staff

Name Email Phone
Chris Taylor, Team Lead chris.taylor@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4356
Jesse Ayala jesse.ayala@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-8456
Anna Calzada anna.calzada@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4338
Mayra Castillo mayra.castillo@cpa.texas.gov (512) 305-9746
Jack Lee, CPA jack.lee@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-5343
Eunice Miranda eunice.miranda@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-2738
Angelica Villafuerte angelica.villafuerte@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-9520
Name Email Phone
Thomas Kaufman, Team Lead thomas.kaufman@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4972
Ly Griffin ly.griffin@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4825
Roslyn Harris roslyn.harris@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4258
Samuel (Sam) Waswa samuel.waswa@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4488
Name Email Phone
Alberto Lañas, Team Lead alberto.lanas@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-4582
Scott Coombes scott.coombes@cpa.texas.gov (512) 305-9813
Scottie Compton scottie.compton@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-3022
Karla Garcia Dominguez karlagarcia.dominguez@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-8455
Ken Johnson kenneth.Johnson@cpa.texas.gov (512) 463-8437
Peter Mbanasor peter.mbanasor@cpa.texas.gov (512) 936-9273
Amanda Price amanda.price@cpa.texas.gov (512) 475-1426
David Saldivar david.saldivar@cpa.texas.gov (512) 305-9887