Skip to content

CAPPS User Group Meeting Notes
Thursday, Oct. 27, 2011

9 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Travis Building, Room 1-100

Agenda

  1. Open Meeting
  2. Action Items from Previous Meetings
  3. Questions Regarding Proposed Changes to Service Agreement
  4. Discussion of ISAS and TDI Joining the CAPPS Financials User Group as Voting Members
  5. Discussion of Incident Management Communications
  6. Closing Items

Participants

First & Last Name Email Telephone Role/Position Attending?
Alice Alvarado alice.alvarado@cpa.texas.gov 475-0619 CPA – Manager, Projects & Operations Yes
Alison Meier alison.meier@cpa.texas.gov 463-4539 CPA – Change Management & Communications Yes
Allan Martin allan.martin@dir.texas.gov 463-5973 DIR Project Manager No
April Shapley april.shapley@cpa.texas.gov 463-4761 CPA – Governance Coordinator Yes
Deepak Chawla deepak.chawla@cpa.texas.gov 463-8565 CPA – Asset Management Lead No
Ginger Salone ginger.salone@cpa.texas.gov 217-0600 ACS – Project Manager Yes
J.P. Wardle j.p.wardle@cpa.texas.gov 475-0746 CPA – Statewide ISAS Project Manager No
Richard Lozano richard.lozano@cpa.texas.gov 936-8598 CPA – General Ledger Lead No
Eduardo Marquis eduardo.marquis@dir.texas.gov 463-8477 DIR – Project Manager Yes
Brad McMahon bradley.mcmahon@cpa.texas.gov 936-8550 CPA – Purchasing Team Lead Yes
Robert Snipes robert.snipes@txdot.gov 486-5372 TxDOT – Financials Business Lead Yes
Sandra Woodruff sandra.woodruff@cpa.texas.gov 463-4947; 925-8206 CPA – Manager, Statewide Fiscal Systems Yes
Sharon Kemp sharon.kemp@cpa.texas.gov 475-5645 CPA – Project Costing/Contract Administration Lead Yes
Steve Schiurring steve.schiurring@cpa.texas.gov 463-3650 CPA – Financials Lead Yes
Thomas Hollingsworth thomas.hollingsworth@cpa.texas.gov 475-5642 CPA ISAS Assistant Area Manager Yes

1. User Group Minutes – Oct. 13, 2011

2. Previous Action Items

3. Service Agreement Review

2.2.1 Overview of Hosting Services

2.2.2 CAPPS Environments

2.2.7 Security

2.3.1 Support Services Overview

Level 2 Support

2.3.8 Centralized Access Management

2.3.9 Reports Administration

2.3.10 User Acceptance Testing (UAT)

2.4.1 Coordination Services

3.2 Automatic Escalation

4.3 SA Monitoring and Reporting

4. Action Items

5. Adjourn

Back to Top

PDF documents require the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader.